Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 3317 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3317)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander O. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7,3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Segnala questa recensione
Sze-Zin L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 30 gennaio 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6,7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Segnala questa recensione
Moolshanker J. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 30 gennaio 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Wei D. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 gennaio 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandra F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 gennaio 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Segnala questa recensione
Priscilla L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 gennaio 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 gennaio 2016
Great front desk service!

Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
8,3
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai L. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 22 gennaio 2016
Value for money

Location, price and service
8
The location is great, a short walk to causeway bay. Plenty of transport to choose from. Very helpful staff. but we had noisy neighbours.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05