oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 2850 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2850)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Ayal B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 dicembre 2014
Rosedale Hong Kong

location. quiet, staff
8,7
Excellent
Yip K. Coppie Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
Nice location and nice staffs

Location, staffs and price
7,7
The location is good and easy access by bus, taxi and tram. 10 minutes walk to nearest MRT station Causewaybay Exit F1. Opposite is Victoria park. A lot of restaurants around the hotel but always crowded. 10 minutes walk to Sogo and centre of Causewaybay. Staffs are nice. Room is small as well as toilet. There was a renovation going on on my floor during my stay, so it was bad. Room is cold even I off the aircond. I may choose to stay here again if the price is good.
Muhammad R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Convienient, Acessable and Tangible
8,7
It was a pleasent stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and responsiveness. The location was great as it is near to the bus stop and the MTR.
Ayal B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 16 dicembre 2014
Rosedale on the Park

staff friendliness, location, concierge service
8,7
Excellent, I will return there for all my visits.
Jugger L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Average hotel

Newly renovated rooms
7,3
Nice hotel staff put us in a newly renovated room and floor. Restauarants just around the block.
Ayal B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 dicembre 2014
Rosedale Hong Kong

staff, location, concierge assistance
8,7
Excellent
Luciano V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 dicembre 2014
great staff

staff, location, cleaness
7,7
very happy with the staff due to their kindess and courtesy. Overall very good hotel for many aspects. I'd suggest it to my colleagues and friends.
Rogger S. Coppie United States of America, 2 dicembre 2014
Good Value

Great Staff, Convenient Location, Good value
7,7
Overall a good experience. Food is average, breakfast buffet food is often cold. Many good restaurants nearby. Attention from staff is excellent. Carpet in some areas needs updating. Great location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02