oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2679 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2679)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Beng B. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 agosto 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Shum K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 luglio 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 30 luglio 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small
Pui L. Coppie China, 27 luglio 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning

I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
7,7
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!
Benjamin N. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
Noisy, renovation was going on

Cleanliness, staff, service
6,7
Ng C. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 20 luglio 2014
Good location

Clean, nice staffs and convenient
7,3
Very comfortable and nice hotel will come again for sure
Yu F. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 luglio 2014
good value for money

conveniencely located next to the victoria park. good value for money and friendly staff.
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03