oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 2897 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2897)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Roderic S. Coppie Philippines, 26 gennaio 2015
Ok

Location cleanliness value
6,7
Pleasant
Gong W. Gruppi Singapore, 26 gennaio 2015
Convenient

Central to shopping centre
9
Value for money
Chanakarn S. Coppie Thailand, 11 gennaio 2015
very good hotel special as a service

1. clean 2. best service 3. suitable price
10
Every thing is perfect just around their is many thing the room just built as a long time so it not modern but very clean stuff is very good perform they powerful of work . I recommend it if you would like to stay at causeway bay.
U C. Coppie Macau, 11 gennaio 2015
reasonable rate

location, value, cleanliness
6
ok
Wan K. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 gennaio 2015
It's ok

The staff is really helpful and polite; it's easy to reach the hotel by public transport
7
We had requsted for a hotel room which should be in the higher floors, unfortunately Rosedale was renovating so that we could only get a room in lower floor. Although the staff told me that we were not near to the renovation, we still could hear the noise. Except this critic point, the hotel is fine!
Jap S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 gennaio 2015
Small Room

Cleanliness, location, service
6
Chen D. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 gennaio 2015
holiday in hongkong

room was spacious, location was near mtr and other modes of transport is within walking distance
7,3
Overall experience was good. Only thing that for 2 days there was milky water coming out of the taps and so that was horrible.
Thomas K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 gennaio 2015
Good basic hotel

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean
8
I stay here often as the value is good. Fitness room is unfit, otherwise all good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03