Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 274
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

7,5

da 2478 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2478)
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Hari Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 aprile 2014
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Peter R. Gruppi Australia, 7 aprile 2014
The room very ordinary

Staff, restaurant & concierge
5
Room was very small & in need of a redecoration. Bathroom very small, shower over the bath. Curtains need replacing. we had to upgrade to a suite which wasn't much better just bigger & cost us another $90.00 per night. Lifts were very slow. Hotel is situated in a side lane, not very attractive.
Valerice B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 aprile 2014
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Ritche K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 7 aprile 2014
Not really recommended

Dinner food at the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was nice.
5
This is an inexpensive hotel, but you really dont get much. The rooms are very very small, there isnt room to even walk, if you have kids, you can forget about it. The elevators take forever. The restaurant food was ok, but dont go for breakfast buffet. They dont refill the food anymore even if there are still a lot of people. You are stuck with the leftover food. They rush you out too. They are in such a hurry that they literally take your unfinished plates even if you are not done. Its sooo bad!
Kah J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 aprile 2014
Centrally located, Simple, Clean

Location, Hygiene, Easy Access
7,7
The hotel was located at Causeway Bay which is very easy to go around in the city. There are free shuttle service to-and-fro the Hong Kong Train station which connecting passengers to the airport in a fast and easy way.
Clement S. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 1 aprile 2014
good

good
10
Lucky L. Coppie Indonesia, 1 aprile 2014
attentive friendly staff

attentive staff, location
7,3
David S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 1 aprile 2014
Affordable family hotel for short stay

affordable, well maintained, quiet location
7,7
We stayed for 2 nights with an 11 year old boy. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was reasonably good. Location was not central, but was quiet and an easy walk to shopping, restaurants, easy access to taxis. Staff was helpful. Nice small bar with good views at top of hotel. Hotel room was clean, good size, no problem with added bed. No problems, no complaints. Would use it again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05