oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atene, Grecia 117 43 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Camera Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/Lounge Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/Lounge Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/Lounge Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Negozi Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Suite Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina
Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Hall Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Hall Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Hall Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenze Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenze Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenze Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Camera Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Suite Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Business Center Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ingresso Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Terrazzo
Posizione: Acropolis - Koukaki Numero di camere: 230
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 115 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (115)
Ordina per:
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione

Vicinissimo all'acropoli
7,3
Da consigliare per la posizione, perché in atene la posizione dell'hotel é decisiva (assolutamente da evitare sono le zone "omonia" e al di fuori di "plaka"/sintagma). Letto un po' disastrato e comunque non al livello di un 5*. Prezzo ottimo (fuori stagione ?)
Trung T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Hotel nothing if it wasnt for the Acropolis

Location, Location, Location
6,3
1) The location was perfect and only 5 mins walk from the acropolis. 2) The staff were quite unfriendly and the level of English was bad. 3) The value of the hotel was a little too expensive. 4) The Restaurant and the breakfast served was very average. 5) The view from the roof top was fantastic.
Peter C. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2014
A good choice of hotel

The location; the views from the roof-top terrace; the cleanliness and decor
9
Very enjoyable - I made a point of thanking the staff at front desk on checking out, and I look forward to using the hotel next time I'm in Athens. Breakfast on the roof-top terrace was a highlight of the day, with the wide range of foods and the stunning views. Even though the hotel is on a main road by a busy intersection, there was no problem with traffic noise (maybe because our room looked towards the pool). The room was very clean and comfortable. We amazed the hotel staff by going for a swim in the pool on Oct 26th - it was not warm but no cooler than the English Channel in August! There were just two issues we had to deal with during our stay: one day we got back to find the towels had been taken for washing but had not been replaced, but reception got that sorted literally within a minute or two which was impressive! The second issue was to do with an official reception with loud music and drumming being pumped out two floors above us at 11pm, such that the ceiling was vibrating and there was no way we could get to sleep. On enquiring at reception, staff said it would be finishing at 11.30pm, and in fact it actually did finish at 11.37pm which was a relief as we had to be up relatively early next morning.
Fiona B. Coppie Australia, 13 ottobre 2014
great hotel

location, service, comfortable
10
we really enjoyed our stay great hotel and fantastic location
Chi N. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 ottobre 2014
nice staff and good location

nice staff, good location, beautiful room
8
Zainab A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Royal Olympic Hotel - average

The location, the vallet was nice, the hotel has a pool though it was a tad dirty
6,7
The service was pretty poor, you get the feeling the staff are just doing a job, they don't really care about their customers.
Philip R. Coppie Australia, 13 settembre 2014
Great location and fantastic hotel

location, facilities room upgrade with fantastic view
10
Only stayed one night would stay longer next time
Endy P. Coppie Indonesia, 3 settembre 2014
OUR FIRST CHOICE

BREAKFAST, LOCATION, VIEW
7
this hotel was our first choice but turn out to be a little disappointment maybe it was our high expectation from the "good review". this hotel would have been great and grand during the 90's. we booked a king bed and got two twins set up next to each other with the separate blankets and we did not even bother to ask for a room change. but for the pricing and location, is a good deal. breakfast was great with good view.
Roland M. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 24 luglio 2014
Satisfied

Location Location Location
9
We was satisfied but service on the restaurant was so so and food little expensive compared to other restaurants.
Caesarian C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2014
Nice stay

Excellent location Great view from room (ask for room with view to temple of zeus) Small but nice pool
8
Rooms are spacious with excellent view (ask for room facing temple of zeus!), excellent location (easy access everywhere)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Olympic Hotel AteneRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/LoungeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/LoungeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/LoungeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - NegoziRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - SuiteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - HallRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - HallRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - HallRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenzeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenzeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenzeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - SuiteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Business CenterRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - IngressoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - TerrazzoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala da balloRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala da balloRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala da balloRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Business CenterRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - HallRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Business CenterRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - CameraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Sala conferenzeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/LoungeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Pub/LoungeRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - ReceptionRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Business CenterRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - TerrazzoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Olympic Hotel, Atene

AS-AGWEB-3A02