oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atene, Grecia 117 43 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Bagno Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante
Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Bagno Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Acropolis - Koukaki Numero di camere: 230
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 127 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione

Vicinissimo all'acropoli
7,3
Da consigliare per la posizione, perché in atene la posizione dell'hotel é decisiva (assolutamente da evitare sono le zone "omonia" e al di fuori di "plaka"/sintagma). Letto un po' disastrato e comunque non al livello di un 5*. Prezzo ottimo (fuori stagione ?)
Kevin R. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2015
Royal View

restaurant/bar upstairs, view from restaurant, pretty good location
8
It was very nice. Most of the front desk people were friendly. Very large hotel causing elevators to not go to all places. Where our room was, we had to come all the way to the lobby , walk across building to catch elevator on other side to get up to restaurant/bar. View of Parthenon and Temple of Zeus was great!!
Charis M. Coppie Cyphrus, 18 gennaio 2015
Value for money

Clean , comfortable, cheap for a 5 star hotel
8,3
Chang Y. Coppie Taiwan, 17 gennaio 2015
Great location & amazing view from the rooftop

location, breakfast at the rooftop restaurant, view
7,3
It's priceless to enjoy the breakfast at the rooftop restaurant with an amazing view of the temple of Zeus. Make sure you check it out even you don't want to eat there. The room is clean but the bathtub is very tiny. There are not many English channels you can watch in the room.
Ruizi X. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 gennaio 2015
good location

good location, big room, good view
8
Mercedes F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
Gem in Athens

location, professional staff, proximity to souvenir shops
9,3
my family and i had a great time at the royal olympic hotel. the view from the hotel was simply breathtaking. athens is in the middle of a recession and looks it, but the hotel itself is a different world. the wifi needs to be constantly refreshed and the breakfast fare (while good) doesn't change, but these are minor issues. the hotel looks opulent and is clean. there is a mini grocery grocery and avery good and cheap italian take-away place only a few meters away. our stay in greece became even more memorable because of this hotel.
Ding D. Coppie Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2014
Centrally located , great breakfast and nice lobby

Breakfast varieties , location and nice lobby
6,7
Very disappointed with the room , though the lobby is very impressive.
Trung T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Hotel nothing if it wasnt for the Acropolis

Location, Location, Location
6,3
1) The location was perfect and only 5 mins walk from the acropolis. 2) The staff were quite unfriendly and the level of English was bad. 3) The value of the hotel was a little too expensive. 4) The Restaurant and the breakfast served was very average. 5) The view from the roof top was fantastic.
Peter C. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2014
A good choice of hotel

The location; the views from the roof-top terrace; the cleanliness and decor
9
Very enjoyable - I made a point of thanking the staff at front desk on checking out, and I look forward to using the hotel next time I'm in Athens. Breakfast on the roof-top terrace was a highlight of the day, with the wide range of foods and the stunning views. Even though the hotel is on a main road by a busy intersection, there was no problem with traffic noise (maybe because our room looked towards the pool). The room was very clean and comfortable. We amazed the hotel staff by going for a swim in the pool on Oct 26th - it was not warm but no cooler than the English Channel in August! There were just two issues we had to deal with during our stay: one day we got back to find the towels had been taken for washing but had not been replaced, but reception got that sorted literally within a minute or two which was impressive! The second issue was to do with an official reception with loud music and drumming being pumped out two floors above us at 11pm, such that the ceiling was vibrating and there was no way we could get to sleep. On enquiring at reception, staff said it would be finishing at 11.30pm, and in fact it actually did finish at 11.37pm which was a relief as we had to be up relatively early next morning.
Fiona B. Coppie Australia, 13 ottobre 2014
great hotel

location, service, comfortable
10
we really enjoyed our stay great hotel and fantastic location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Olympic Hotel AteneRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - TerrazzoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Olympic Hotel, Atene

AS-AGWEB-3A03