Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atene, Grecia 117 43 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Bagno Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante
Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Bagno Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Acropolis - Koukaki Numero di camere: 230
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (160)
Ordina per:
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione

Vicinissimo all'acropoli
7,3
Da consigliare per la posizione, perché in atene la posizione dell'hotel é decisiva (assolutamente da evitare sono le zone "omonia" e al di fuori di "plaka"/sintagma). Letto un po' disastrato e comunque non al livello di un 5*. Prezzo ottimo (fuori stagione ?)
Julia F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 luglio 2015
Don't book the Executive rooms !

1. Leaving the "executive room" to go to the Delux room 2. the view from the rooftop restaurant 3. the location of the hotel
4
The stay went from terrible to good over 4 days. We had booked a 'executive room" which translates into a standard room, which was claustrophobic, with a large bed about 2 feet from the wall, and a long and narrow room, with a simple and old bathroom. I went to the reception to ask for a better room for the next few nights and was told point blank and rather rudely that I could pay for an upgrade if I wanted to, as all the executive rooms are the same. As it happened, the aircon was not working in the room, and as it was midnight, we were then upgraded to a better room, after we called about 3 or 4 times to see if anyone was coming to fix it. The upgraded room to a Delux room, was a renovated room, much bigger, with a marble bathroom. The beds in both executive and delux rooms were the same, however the bedding was different, with better quality blankets. It felt like two different hotels. The pool is ok, though not too big. It's dangerous for anyone under 5 feet as there is no shallow end apart from the steps ! The area around the pool is not very large either, and it is difficult to find a lounge chair. The food in the restaurant is high end pricing, though average food, and not a large menu. I was given glass of proseco (10 euros) served room temperature, which should have been chilled. The white wine glass that arrived was room temperature as well. As a 5 star hotel they really should renovate all the rooms, plus pick up their game with the restaurant.
Michael H. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 luglio 2015
Excellent place to stay

Food, location,pool area
9,7
Excellent hotel only 10 mins walk to Acropolis, the food in this hotel was amazing, maybe a little expensive but was worth it to us! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!
Warren V. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 23 giugno 2015
Our stat

Location
6,7
Given that our room was busy being cleaned when we arrived at 4pm we were forced to wait at the pool area until they were complete. Spare pillows had no pillow cases and all drinks and food, especially breakfast is completely over priced.
Oliver B. Coppie Germany, 23 giugno 2015
Location top, Hotel old

Location,rooftop,location
7,3
Was a good base for exploring ancient sides of Athens. Great rooftop. But hotel is old.
Kai Y. Coppie Taiwan, 6 giugno 2015
good location

1.nice view 2.friendly staff 3. Good location
8,7
The room is a little bit old and small. sound proof is not good. However, we enjoyed its nice view during breakfast and its friendly service.
Michael M. Coppie Australia, 1 maggio 2015
More than a room

1. Location - oppisite Temple of Zeus
9,7
Robert T. Coppie United States of America, 24 aprile 2015
Where is the pressure?

location, location, location
8,3
naw, it was good. The shower in the bathroom had no water pressure. An old man has a better stream. The hotel felt And looked empty. No place to get a paper. No place to buy a trinket. All the stores were empty. Sad! Lovely hotel though. I had read their id and I thought I was getting a one bedroom suite, ie, separate bedroom but what it was, was a large room with sitting area. Also no good reading light. I like to read after dinner and basically it's difficult. The cleaning staff were very good. The bathroom had more marble than a cemetery. Excellent location, third stop on hop on hop off bus, no. Four is the Acropolis.
Loi M. Coppie China, 24 aprile 2015
5-night stay in Royal Olympic

Location, Room condition, Food
8,7
We have a lot to talk about this hotel. First, it is a typical old fashion luxury hotel, which is value for money and the price is honestly reasonable. You couldn't ask more with this price. Location is perfect. The problem is the metro exit of the Acropolis station is in a little lane, but it is not the problem of the hotel. A quick tip here, when you walk out from the Acropolis station, just walk until you see the traffic lights. Then cross the street, walk a little bit, you will see the entrance of the hotel. The bellboys are helpful and friendly. The staff in the reception were helpful. They can help you print your stuff and send your post cards out. For sightseeing, just walk in the direction of the hotel Athen Gate, there you will see a busy street with tourists. Second, in terms of the room conditions, we stayed in three types of rooms: deluxe, standard and premier. The view of the premier room is perfect. You can enjoy the view of the Temple of Zeus. The standard room was comfortable but in some rooms you may suffer from not having windows. If you don't mind, then that's fine. Third, the food. We spent our first dinner in Athens in the roof cantine. The price was relatively high, compared with the restaurants in Athens. Taste was not bad and the view was prefect. You can enjoy the evening view of Acropolis there. Well, with a cup of wine, enjoy your night under the Acropolis there. Breakfast was buffet style. Food quality was high and you can enjoy the typical Greek breakfast. Don't miss out the Greek yogurt. By the way, the Indian restaurant next to the hotel is also nice. Generally, I would recommend this hotel.
Bernard A. Coppie Indonesia, 23 aprile 2015
Excellent hotel

Best location, value of money, easy access to all sites
8,3
Very great, enjoy a lot, would recommend it

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Olympic Hotel AteneRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - TerrazzoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Olympic Hotel, Atene

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07