oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Olympic Hotel

Athanasiou Diakou 28-34, Acropolis - Koukaki, Atene, Grecia 117 43 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Bagno Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante
Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Bagno Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Palestra Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Piscina Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Ristorante Royal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Acropolis - Koukaki Numero di camere: 230
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (137)
Ordina per:
Sergio V. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione

Vicinissimo all'acropoli
7,3
Da consigliare per la posizione, perché in atene la posizione dell'hotel é decisiva (assolutamente da evitare sono le zone "omonia" e al di fuori di "plaka"/sintagma). Letto un po' disastrato e comunque non al livello di un 5*. Prezzo ottimo (fuori stagione ?)
Claire K. Coppie Singapore, 9 marzo 2015
Perfect!

Location, service, comfort
8
Sudhakar V. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 marzo 2015
Greatlocation and price

Great location
8,3
Nice
Fatima D. Coppie Philippines, 7 marzo 2015
Our 3 nights stay

Location and proximity to Plaka, Museum, and Acropolis
7
First, we were not picked up from the airport as the hotel has confirmed. We had to take a taxi going to the hotel. Upon check in, I reported the incident at the front desk. A man I presume is the Manager insisted they did not get my confirmation. I showed them their confirmation thru email. But since I was tired as we just arrived I did not push the issue. Then the front desk told me they were upgrading our room. Which we believe wasn't an upgrade at all! As a matter of fact I think it was a budget room in a budget section of the hotel.! The noise from the street was terrible both during the day and night. Going to the room was a loooong walk and fat end and the elevator was at the end. The floor and section we were in I think had no occupants or at the most only 3 rooms were. I did not meet any friendly or helpful staff throughout our stay. Also, the buffet table was soooo dark that you need to look closely at the food to know what it is. Very bad lighting. Almost everyone who was there for breakfast had that same difficulty
Kevin R. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2015
Royal View

restaurant/bar upstairs, view from restaurant, pretty good location
8
It was very nice. Most of the front desk people were friendly. Very large hotel causing elevators to not go to all places. Where our room was, we had to come all the way to the lobby , walk across building to catch elevator on other side to get up to restaurant/bar. View of Parthenon and Temple of Zeus was great!!
Ivan K. Coppie Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Great location, pleasant stay

Location, helpful staff, very very spacious rooms
9
First of all, just want to say that I love Athens and think everyone should visit Athens at least once in their lifetime :) awesome location, you can see a great view of Temple of Zeus from the hotel. Very short walking distance to Temple of Zeus and Acropolis! Lots of good restaurants nearby!
Charis M. Coppie Cyphrus, 18 gennaio 2015
Value for money

Clean , comfortable, cheap for a 5 star hotel
8,3
Chang Y. Coppie Taiwan, 17 gennaio 2015
Great location & amazing view from the rooftop

location, breakfast at the rooftop restaurant, view
7,3
It's priceless to enjoy the breakfast at the rooftop restaurant with an amazing view of the temple of Zeus. Make sure you check it out even you don't want to eat there. The room is clean but the bathtub is very tiny. There are not many English channels you can watch in the room.
Ruizi X. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 gennaio 2015
good location

good location, big room, good view
8
Mercedes F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
Gem in Athens

location, professional staff, proximity to souvenir shops
9,3
my family and i had a great time at the royal olympic hotel. the view from the hotel was simply breathtaking. athens is in the middle of a recession and looks it, but the hotel itself is a different world. the wifi needs to be constantly refreshed and the breakfast fare (while good) doesn't change, but these are minor issues. the hotel looks opulent and is clean. there is a mini grocery grocery and avery good and cheap italian take-away place only a few meters away. our stay in greece became even more memorable because of this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Olympic Hotel AteneRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - TerrazzoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - BagnoRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PalestraRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - PiscinaRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - RistoranteRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Olympic Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03