oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Giardino Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Palestra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bagno Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Giardino Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dintorni Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dintorni
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 183 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (183)
Ordina per:
Mary M. Coppie Australia, 8 marzo 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 febbraio 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 20 febbraio 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 20 febbraio 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 11 febbraio 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 febbraio 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Coppie Australia, 24 gennaio 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 13 gennaio 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 gennaio 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GiardinoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PalestraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BagnoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GiardinoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03