Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Giardino Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Palestra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bagno Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscina Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Giardino Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ristorante Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevande Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dintorni Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Dintorni
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Maria P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 maggio 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8,7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 15 maggio 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 maggio 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9,7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 aprile 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7,7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Remberto R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 aprile 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Hayley L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 13 aprile 2015
Good price with nice room!

good locationn, good value of money, comfy bed
10
Good located in downtown area. Good value of money and big room and comfy beds!
Lorraine H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 aprile 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 11 aprile 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9,3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GiardinoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PalestraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - CameraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BagnoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GiardinoRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RistoranteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - DintorniRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscinaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04