Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (277)
Ordina per:
Eunyoung B. Coppie South Korea, 13 luglio 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Segnala questa recensione
Gerardo T. Viaggiatori singoli Marshall Islands, 15 giugno 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Darren O. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Tom R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 aprile 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Segnala questa recensione
Ming-Chih C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 16 aprile 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole M. Coppie United States of America, 25 marzo 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Amy I. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 febbraio 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Segnala questa recensione
Scott A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 dicembre 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Segnala questa recensione
Laura F. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 dicembre 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club dei bambiniRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala da balloRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02