Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 270 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (270)
Ordina per:
Darren O. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Tom R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 aprile 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 16 aprile 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. Coppie United States of America, 25 marzo 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 febbraio 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 dicembre 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 dicembre 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Gruppi Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 dicembre 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A01