oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 241 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (241)
Ordina per:
Keita B. Coppie United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Coppie Australia, 14 settembre 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Coppie Philippines, 3 settembre 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Billy Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 agosto 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Cecil R. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 26 agosto 2014
Neglected Elegance

they provided a sharp pencil for my use.
3,7
It did not burn down during my visit, To be honest I have been avoiding the Orchid because of several multi day a/c outages. I heard that the management changed so I tried it again. This time the wireless did not work at all, I called for help many many many time, all I got was lame/madeup excuses, so any time I wanted to check my mail or schedule I had to go to Mc Donalds. Looking over the room it is obvious that once the Orchis was a classy place, now the rust, bubbling paint and the high level of grime so the decades of neglect. At least this time the washer did not destroy my pants. STAY AWAY.
Kazari F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 26 agosto 2014
Can be done some fixing of interior

1. Walking distance to KMart. 2. City Bus stop at front Gate. 3. Close to Airport
5,3
Me and my son stay this hotel. We arrived earlier morning to check in. Hotel Staff was nice. Hotel it's self are quite old. Can be done some repairing and updates. Room smelled moldy so recommend to pick up some fabreez from Kmart. Walking distance to Kmart. We took taxi most of the time. Red Bus cost $4.00 per person. So, if you are travelling with family more than 3 it would be fare price to travel by Taxi. Red Bus does not have AC and take a least 1hrs to get to major malls. Cause they have to stop every stops. Walking distance to DFS. If you are looking to stay for beach side. This is not maybe your hotel to choose. Mini mart locate on the Ground level same as Toni Rom's. 2nd floor with Hotel Lobby and Italian Dining and Korean BBQ. Only the down side of this hotel is you have to leave the shower running least 2 mins to get hot water. Hot water is not really hot either. Tub are large and get hot water right away.... Room was quite large but TV are still old style and channel are very limited. If you traveling with child they can only watch Nick. No others... WIFI only work at Lobby. Not in the room. No connection. Again they can do good updates in the rooms. I am still satisfied the service from the lobby staff.
Eun Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 3 agosto 2014
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2014
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6,7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Gruppi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5,7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club dei bambiniRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala da balloRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B04