Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Reception Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Entrata Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club dei bambini Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Palestra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscina Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscina Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tamuning Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 199 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (199)
Carlaine B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 marzo 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 2 febbraio 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 gennaio 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Coppie China, 5 dicembre 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Coppie United States of America, 1 dicembre 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 novembre 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Coppie Philippines, 15 novembre 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Coppie South Korea, 14 novembre 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ReceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EntrataRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club dei bambiniRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PalestraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07