oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hall Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Camera Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bagno Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Negozi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ristorante Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Posizione: Tamuning Numero di camere: 205
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 263 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (263)
Ordina per:
Nicole M. Coppie United States of America, 25 marzo 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 febbraio 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 dicembre 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 dicembre 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Gruppi Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 dicembre 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 dicembre 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Coppie United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - HallRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BagnoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RistoranteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club dei bambiniRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala da balloRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - NegoziRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Centro benessereRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CameraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscinaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3A04