arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2383 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2383 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Joanthan L.
Canada
23 agosto 2013
Good Value
Location, Price, Cleanliness.
Hotel has no onsite facilities (restaurant, gym). Breakfast buffet provided at an affiliated hotel 200m from the FX Panerai. Convenient location. Slow and spotty internet.

Paul I.
Stati Uniti
21 agosto 2013
Nice and comfortable
location, internet, room
Nice location just outside of Old City. However, you might not be in the hotel that serves the breakfast so you have to walk a few minutes (which can be an ordeal in the rain). Also, the rooms are not well insulated and I could hear my neighbors clearly.

Alex K.
Russia
20 agosto 2013
Very good hotel and room for affordable price
Reception, room, place
Very nice location - close to main road, close to center, restaraunts. Good money, good staff

Mari H.
Australia
20 agosto 2013
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful

oscar G.
Spagna
20 agosto 2013
good
quality ~ price

Vasu B.
Thailandia
19 agosto 2013
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.

robert O.
Regno Unito
14 agosto 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"

Irwan W.
Indonesia
13 agosto 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast

monica D.
Regno Unito
08 agosto 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.

monica D.
Regno Unito
08 agosto 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.