Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2408 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2408 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Edgar K. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Great hotel with polite staff
Clean and spacious. Great value for the money.
i stayed here for 4 days. i had a great time. it's away from all the bustle and loudness but not so far that you can't get a cheap tuk tuk or even walk to where the hustle and bustle is. the room was clean and very spacious. comfy beds. all around great.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

ERICH G. - Austria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
value for money was great
location, furniture old but functionable
we would not recommend to have breakfast there, everything else was satisfying
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

SIMON K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 18 notti - luglio 2012
Relaxing and peaceful hotel.
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
Great hotel to stay in Chiang mai. Quiet and peaceful hotel.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

SIMON K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 19 notti - dicembre 2012
Friendly staff and convenience hotel
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
I like the hotel because is clean and peaceful hotel even is located in the city of Chiang Mai. The staff is helpful and sincere helping in all matters. I will come here to stay again for my next visit.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

Serena L. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location
The stay was lovely. The location was perfect. Very close to the sunday night market as well as many other attractions for any type of traveller. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are big, the only thing was the shower. It wasn't always hot.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

Simone K. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Clean and very cheap Hotel, good for a City trip
If you like a clean Hotel with good shower, near the inner City Center of Chiang Mai it is a Good choice!
No breakfast or Restaurant in the Hotel but you dont really need it. There are so many choices nearby, Even asSeven 11 two doors down.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2013

Serena L. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location and big rooms
The rooms are big and very close to the city (walking distance)
The rooms were big, but the showers were not as hot as I'd like it to be. I had a decent view in my room. The service was decent. The location was amazing. It was close to the night markets, salons/spas, and if you wanted to be adventurous, lots of travel agents around selling treks and etc.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2013

riley B. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Western style hotel
Very clean, nice place for a refresher from dirty guesthouses
clean rooms just outside the moat. easy to walk to anywhere in old town, but not on a heavily trafficked street so your not bombarded with cars, horns, pedestrians, and bar music all night long. friendly staff very helpful with anything you need.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2013

David N. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Reasonable hotel with a lot of stains
Cheap
Well, it was cheap, and did the job. However, there were sizeable stains on literally every single item in the room (sheets, pillows, chairs, etc.), the paint on the furniture was coming off, the air conditioning was okay but not amazing, the walls were thin enough, and the cleaning staff didn't actually succeed in cleaning the room properly (a dirty plate was left in the room) or providing me with extra toilet tissue when I requested it. The location is not bad. A 20 minute (and pleasant) walk to Tha Pae gate. So, if you want a somewhat-crappy-place-that-does-the-job, this is your place.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2013

Pongnapat V. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Good location
Good
Good room good staff everything that's good make me appeciate
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2013