Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2408 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2408 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Marco C.
Italia
22 agosto 2016
Good
Good Hotel

Junho L.
Corea del Sud
21 agosto 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub

Carolina B.
Filippine
21 agosto 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.

munyaradzi K.
Germania
20 agosto 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.

Ryan K.
Stati Uniti
15 agosto 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.

munyaradzi K.
Germania
08 agosto 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.

John W.
Australia
07 agosto 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).

yuthasak S.
Thailandia
07 agosto 2016
facility
Poor Facility

coral G.
Spagna
27 luglio 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok

Bunchong T.
Thailandia
25 luglio 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.