Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Camera Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Camera Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Camera Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Bagno Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Bagno Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hall Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Giardino Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Giardino Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svago Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svago Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svago
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svago Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svago Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svago Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Dintorni Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Reception Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Reception Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Giardino
Posizione: Sauraha Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 41 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (41)
Ordina per:
Sik K. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 febbraio 2014
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Segnala questa recensione
Igor K. Coppie Ukraine, 4 gennaio 2014
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Segnala questa recensione
Hazel O. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 ottobre 2013
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Segnala questa recensione
Corinna W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 ottobre 2013
Nice design but utilities needs improving

nice garden and bar, spacious bathroom, close to nice retaurant
7,7
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Segnala questa recensione
Corinna W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 ottobre 2013
Nice cottage but utilities needs improving

nice garden, spacious bathroom, close to local restaurant
8,3
One of the few things that really bother us in Nepal is the supply of hot shower water. And this is still the case when staying in this hotel. The solar energy heating wasn't working that well at all and it was freezing to shower with cool water at night. One of my friends who stayed in the same hotel even caught a cold because of that. But the good thing is that the bar in the garden is really relaxing (despite the mosquitoes) and general setting of the hotel is quite agreeable. Plus it's just opposite one of the best restaurats in town.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter R. Coppie Australia, 18 agosto 2013
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Segnala questa recensione
Keli R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 agosto 2013
nice gardens, large room

room, location, gardens
9,3
The room was a nice size and the bathroom is nice and modern. The hotel grounds are very large and lovely. Breakfast was large and served quickly. The restaurant was slow to serve food (lunch/dinner) perhaps because it was low season and there were not many people. The biggest disappointment is that there is no pool even though it is advertised as such. Otherwise, the hotel was a good value.
Segnala questa recensione
Nabina P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Nepal, 28 gennaio 2013
nice hotel

had hot water bottles and hot water!
8
nice hotel! had hot water bottles and hot water! Could use heaters thought
Segnala questa recensione
Trevor W. Coppie United States of America, 10 gennaio 2013
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Suggerimento: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Segnala questa recensione
Li P. Coppie China, 28 dicembre 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Park Hotel ChitwanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - BagnoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - BagnoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - HallRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GiardinoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GiardinoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svagoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svagoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svagoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svagoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svagoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Divertimento e svagoRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - DintorniRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07