oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Beauty Salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 2243 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2243)
Ordina per:
Francesco T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 settembre 2011
Very big rooms, and hotel decent enough.

A lot of space in the room, and acceptable cleanliness.
5,3
good for staying for one fast night just for a quick stop and then leave. nicely located near century avenue and line2 metro station. nice people working there. unacceptable breakfast: incredibly unable to make a coffee.
Kian F. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 ottobre 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Gruppi Australia, 18 ottobre 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 ottobre 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 ottobre 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 3 ottobre 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 2 ottobre 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 1 ottobre 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Coppie Australia, 1 ottobre 2014
efficient

location, room size, price
8,3
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Beauty SalonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03