Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Beauty Salon Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2802)
Ordina per:
Diotaiuti R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 novembre 2014
Ottimo

Tranquillità Vicinanza shopping center Staff
9
Ottimo
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 settembre 2011
Very big rooms, and hotel decent enough.

A lot of space in the room, and acceptable cleanliness.
5,3
good for staying for one fast night just for a quick stop and then leave. nicely located near century avenue and line2 metro station. nice people working there. unacceptable breakfast: incredibly unable to make a coffee.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 luglio 2015
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Segnala questa recensione
Ching L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 21 luglio 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 luglio 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai P. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 luglio 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Segnala questa recensione
Chaiyoot C. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 20 luglio 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Marinel B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Xin L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 luglio 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Segnala questa recensione
Wendy C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 luglio 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Beauty SalonRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07