Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 443
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1800 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1800)
Francesco T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 settembre 2011
Very big rooms, and hotel decent enough.

A lot of space in the room, and acceptable cleanliness.
5,3
good for staying for one fast night just for a quick stop and then leave. nicely located near century avenue and line2 metro station. nice people working there. unacceptable breakfast: incredibly unable to make a coffee.
Athena L. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 aprile 2014
convenient, expensive, poor room service

clean, convenient, food
7
Bad room service. Ignored request. Staff poor english
Jun J. Coppie Singapore, 20 aprile 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Vong M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 19 aprile 2014
Close to a big shopping mall

Close to a big shopping mall, nice room, with wi-fi
8
comfortable
Tan W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 aprile 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Lina L. Coppie United States of America, 11 aprile 2014
Completely Satisfied...

Excellent hotel for spacious rooms and accessibility to Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Island and New Terrorities. Loved the shuttle services which was always reliable with timely departures and arrivals.
8,7
This is the 2nd stay I have had at Royal Park and they uncertainly do not disappoint. All staff members I encountered were friendly and always will to offer a helping hand. Both rooms I stayed in were very spacious and provided the comforts I needed for a 16 night stay. I loved that the NewTown Mall was steps away and shopping was just steps away from my hotel room. The convenience of everything made this recent HK trip more enjoyable and most certainly I would choose Royal Park again for my next trip to HK.
Chooi H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 8 aprile 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7,7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7,7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Lai C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.
David B. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2014
Functional

Easy access to NT
9
It was fine

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Park Hotel Hong KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01