oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Palestra Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bagno Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 781 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (781)
Ordina per:
Elena G. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Una piccola oasi di tranquillita' nel caos

Personale gentilissimo ed efficientissimo.esteticamente curato,piacevole
8
Patong non e' sicuramente un bel posto in cui soggiornare.il mare e'inquinato in citta'occorre spostarsi ed arrivare a Kata beach per trovAre una bella spiaggia in cui potersi rilAssare un po'.patong e'particolRmente sporca,ho visto topi per strada anche se sicuramente le costanti piogge hanno contribuito a renderla ancor peggiore.da vedere solo per avere uno spaccato di un certo tipo di realTa',ma non soggiornare piu'di una notte.in compenso il phawadee d'una piccola oAsi di tranquillita'e cortesia in perfetto stile thai,in una citta' che di spirito thailandese non ha neanche l'ombra.
Gennaro R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2012
Oasi di pace

Tranquillità
7,7
pur trovandosi al centro di patong beach, l'albergo è un'oasi di tranquillità. l'albergo è ben curato, lo staff è cortese e disponibile. le tariffe sono alte, ma se si cerca anche il riposo, la scelta è giusta. la piscina è circondata da grandi palme, ottimo il risorante la boucherie ed il café de france. occorre munirsi di repellenti per zanzare. la pulizia è accettabile. il servizio internet è gratuito ma il segnale nelle camere angolari potrebbe risultare debole. se ci si vuole coccolare allora potrebbe essere la scelta giusta pagando un pò di più.
Guy S. Gruppi Italy, 10 agosto 2011
Hôtel dans un jardin tropical près de la plage

jardin et architecture traditionnelle thaïlandaise
9
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel situé près de la plage et au milieu d'un jardin tropical. Très calme malgré le fait d'être à quelques pas de la vie nocturne de Patong. Bon petit déjeuner et belle chambre (nous avons reçu une chambre plus grande que celle prévue). Le personnel au restaurant n'était pas très souriant au début et peu actif au service, mais après en avoir parlé avec un responsable, tout à changer (preuve de l'attention aux remarques de la part du manager). Belle piscine. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation dans cet hôtel et nous le recommandons vivement. We had an excellent stay in this hotel who is in the middle of a tropical garden and very close to the night live. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Without hesitation we'll come again at the Royal Phawadee !
Philip M. Gruppi Australia, 4 luglio 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Gruppi Singapore, 24 giugno 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Gruppi Germany, 2 giugno 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 maggio 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.
Girish M. Coppie India, 12 maggio 2014
Awesome Stay

Location - Design - Comfort
9,3
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.
Ariane S. Gruppi Germany, 27 aprile 2014
nice resort, close to the beach,quiet,great pool

location,pool,quiet,friendly staff,walking distance to beach,bars,massage,nightlife
7,7
I really liked the hotel and its location. The staff was friendly, the pool big and refreshing, the breakfast was good.I liked the gym room with free weights and good choices fir bodyweight training. The location is great, central but quiet.
Jason F. Coppie Australia, 7 aprile 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BagnoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BagnoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - DintorniRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Campo giochiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A07