oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Palestra Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hall Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Suite
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 756 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (756)
Elena G. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Una piccola oasi di tranquillita' nel caos

Personale gentilissimo ed efficientissimo.esteticamente curato,piacevole
8
Patong non e' sicuramente un bel posto in cui soggiornare.il mare e'inquinato in citta'occorre spostarsi ed arrivare a Kata beach per trovAre una bella spiaggia in cui potersi rilAssare un po'.patong e'particolRmente sporca,ho visto topi per strada anche se sicuramente le costanti piogge hanno contribuito a renderla ancor peggiore.da vedere solo per avere uno spaccato di un certo tipo di realTa',ma non soggiornare piu'di una notte.in compenso il phawadee d'una piccola oAsi di tranquillita'e cortesia in perfetto stile thai,in una citta' che di spirito thailandese non ha neanche l'ombra.
Gennaro R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2012
Oasi di pace

Tranquillità
7,7
pur trovandosi al centro di patong beach, l'albergo è un'oasi di tranquillità. l'albergo è ben curato, lo staff è cortese e disponibile. le tariffe sono alte, ma se si cerca anche il riposo, la scelta è giusta. la piscina è circondata da grandi palme, ottimo il risorante la boucherie ed il café de france. occorre munirsi di repellenti per zanzare. la pulizia è accettabile. il servizio internet è gratuito ma il segnale nelle camere angolari potrebbe risultare debole. se ci si vuole coccolare allora potrebbe essere la scelta giusta pagando un pò di più.
Guy S. Gruppi Italy, 10 agosto 2011
Hôtel dans un jardin tropical près de la plage

jardin et architecture traditionnelle thaïlandaise
9
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel situé près de la plage et au milieu d'un jardin tropical. Très calme malgré le fait d'être à quelques pas de la vie nocturne de Patong. Bon petit déjeuner et belle chambre (nous avons reçu une chambre plus grande que celle prévue). Le personnel au restaurant n'était pas très souriant au début et peu actif au service, mais après en avoir parlé avec un responsable, tout à changer (preuve de l'attention aux remarques de la part du manager). Belle piscine. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation dans cet hôtel et nous le recommandons vivement. We had an excellent stay in this hotel who is in the middle of a tropical garden and very close to the night live. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Without hesitation we'll come again at the Royal Phawadee !
Jason F. Coppie Australia, 7 aprile 2014
the royal was a great place to stay

location, looks and comfort
8
great except 1 think is the mosquitos that was a turn off by the pool and eating breakfast
John G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2014
Ok but would stay in another hotel next time

Gardens, location, peaceful
5
Ok but rooms are tired and in need of renovation. joiner fees per night apply. Room lighting poor. Better hotels available for the money.
Nathan K. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2014
Conveniently located, modest accommodation

Location, Thai Charm, Gardens
6
This hotel looked the part (traditional Thai architecture and lush gardens) and was centrally located in Phuket. However, it was rough around the edges - a long, slow check in process, rooms that smelled of mold, leaking fawcets, air conditioning that didn't work. The accommodation was 'fair'.
Suzanne L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 febbraio 2014
resting after scuba diving during 8 day liveaboard

gardens, Italian food, Thai arquitecture
8,7
I loved the hotel. It was an Indochine fantasy totally different from the modern crass Phuket full of Russians and their girlfriends.I arrived exhausted after 8 days of diving and 8 days of mediocre Thai food. I got wonderful Italian food and the chef asked me, the next day if I had enjoyed it. Across the street is excellent Thai food and next door is a good place for a massage. I wanted to go to Kick Box but it started at 9 pm...too late for me. The hotel consists of teak bungalows. Very pretty. The pool wiggles around palm trees. Shady. Nice. They had a shuttle to the airport. Patong Beach is too populated for me. I need quiet.
Rachel G. Coppie United States of America, 22 febbraio 2014
Great appearance, not much quality underneath.

The head manager was wonderful, the pool was great, the mojitos were good.
5,7
I think that the staff really tried its best, though some were unfriendly. The main fault of this hotel is its unfortunate location in the middle of Patong's insanity and pollution. Once in the hotel, a person feels very removed, but a few elements linger, like the fact that my "upgraded" room was right next to a stinking grate of sewage. The water running through Patong is utterly revolting and there is a grate of standing water right in the middle of the beautiful landscaping. The room is next to said grate and very small-it was awkward to pass through when there is more than one person present. My girlfriend and I are both quite small, but we couldn't fit through the narrow passageway without touching. The breakfast room was absolutely gorgeous, but I would have liked to see finer-quality pastries and coffee. The selection was good, but the quality was sub-par. So, all in all this hotel had great elements, but the quality was much on the surface. Also, not Thai food on the dinner menu!
Mark A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 febbraio 2014
Awsome Hotel! Great location and staff!

Locaton, staff, and clean and quiet
10
Ni W. Coppie China, 19 febbraio 2014
Good

Swimming pool, good location, fast check in/out
6,7
It is ok but the room is quite old and not comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SuiteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BagnoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BagnoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - DintorniRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Campo giochiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05