oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Palestra
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Camera Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bagno Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bagno Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Palestra Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Reception Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Palestra Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 827 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (827)
Ordina per:
Elena G. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Una piccola oasi di tranquillita' nel caos

Personale gentilissimo ed efficientissimo.esteticamente curato,piacevole
8
Patong non e' sicuramente un bel posto in cui soggiornare.il mare e'inquinato in citta'occorre spostarsi ed arrivare a Kata beach per trovAre una bella spiaggia in cui potersi rilAssare un po'.patong e'particolRmente sporca,ho visto topi per strada anche se sicuramente le costanti piogge hanno contribuito a renderla ancor peggiore.da vedere solo per avere uno spaccato di un certo tipo di realTa',ma non soggiornare piu'di una notte.in compenso il phawadee d'una piccola oAsi di tranquillita'e cortesia in perfetto stile thai,in una citta' che di spirito thailandese non ha neanche l'ombra.
Gennaro R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2012
Oasi di pace

Tranquillità
7,7
pur trovandosi al centro di patong beach, l'albergo è un'oasi di tranquillità. l'albergo è ben curato, lo staff è cortese e disponibile. le tariffe sono alte, ma se si cerca anche il riposo, la scelta è giusta. la piscina è circondata da grandi palme, ottimo il risorante la boucherie ed il café de france. occorre munirsi di repellenti per zanzare. la pulizia è accettabile. il servizio internet è gratuito ma il segnale nelle camere angolari potrebbe risultare debole. se ci si vuole coccolare allora potrebbe essere la scelta giusta pagando un pò di più.
Guy S. Gruppi Italy, 10 agosto 2011
Hôtel dans un jardin tropical près de la plage

jardin et architecture traditionnelle thaïlandaise
9
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel situé près de la plage et au milieu d'un jardin tropical. Très calme malgré le fait d'être à quelques pas de la vie nocturne de Patong. Bon petit déjeuner et belle chambre (nous avons reçu une chambre plus grande que celle prévue). Le personnel au restaurant n'était pas très souriant au début et peu actif au service, mais après en avoir parlé avec un responsable, tout à changer (preuve de l'attention aux remarques de la part du manager). Belle piscine. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation dans cet hôtel et nous le recommandons vivement. We had an excellent stay in this hotel who is in the middle of a tropical garden and very close to the night live. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Without hesitation we'll come again at the Royal Phawadee !
Takeshi K. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 11 ottobre 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Coppie Australia, 7 ottobre 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 ottobre 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 settembre 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 settembre 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BagnoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BagnoRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - DintorniRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Campo giochiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - HallRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PalestraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - CameraRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A01