oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 9129 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (9129)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Fantastico

spa , cibo, design
9,7
Fantastico
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Yok K. Coppie Singapore, 20 dicembre 2014
royal plaza hotel

room size is spacious. location is conveniet as it is close to food outlets and the MTR
8,3
Good. Comfortable.
Chor H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Good location and room size

Location. Cleanliness. Room Size.
8
Ideal for family with young kids. Just above Mongkok East MTR. There is a street behind that is nice some local shopping. Local cafes nearby. Best hotel that I have stayed in HK so far.
David R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 dicembre 2014
EXCELLENT MANAGING STAFF

the view,staff,convience
9,7
my stay was only one nite this trip, but the hotel was all I expected and more. The Guest services manager Mr. Wong went out of his way to make sure I was checked in and out in a timely fashion and he came from behind the counter to help with my bags as we departed, since the other staff was busy. I would recommend this hotel to other friends and business associates. My next trip I will stay there for a longer period. The hotel was conveniently attached to a mall, and we didn't need to leave the premises to go shopping.
Khoo G. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Very helpful staff and good standard of cleanlines

cleanliness of hotel and Moko mall next directly connected to hotel was a major plus point. staff were also very helpful and courteous
8,7
Paul D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 dicembre 2014
Royal PLaza

Service facilities convenience to shops
8
We enjoyed our stya here
Vui H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2014
room is clean & comfortable.

its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
7,7
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07