Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 10207 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (10207)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Fantastico

spa , cibo, design
9,7
Fantastico
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Wai S. Coppie Singapore, 24 maggio 2015
My recent experience at RP

cleanliness, amenities, service
8
Good. Quite satisfied.
Seereen P. Coppie Malaysia, 24 maggio 2015
Awesome

hotel connection subway, bed is awesome comfort and shopping mall next door
8,3
I was really a greats experience in this hotel. Staff all were friendly and even exceptional request they also will do their best. Really love the hotel. Firstly train is connection to hotel. Second shopping mall only next door. Hotel also provide a concierge counter to assisted all customer needs. Even can booking flight ticket or others tickets too. They also provide this service. All around Mongkok have many delicious foods and day markets.
Ser H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 23 maggio 2015
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Clean and comfortable room, security tight. Helpful staff.
8
The room was cleaned daily and it is comfortable. Security is tight and the staffs are helpful.
Kristel N. Coppie Indonesia, 22 maggio 2015
my trip

location, convenient, facilities
7,7
Nice place to stay,, the next hotel is mall and they have mtr station on it,,
Tina T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 maggio 2015
Short comfortable stay in Royal Plaza Hotel

The Room. The Location. The public transportation.
9,3
It was a short and unexpected trip for me this time. Wanted to try a new hotel apart from my usual stay in Grand Hyatt. From the International airport to Royal Plaza was a breeze and took only an hour or so as it was so convenient to take the MTR express to Kowloon station and there I took K5, which stopped right in front of the hotel. Cost me only HKD90. It was connected to MOKO mall, which is also connected to Mongkok East Station. MOKO mall is also connected to the big bridge, which takes less than 10mins to the Mongkok Station that will bring you to almost everywhere you wanna go. Room was clean, rain shower pressure was good. Though should have more TV channels but it is still ok after all we dont travel to stay in the room and watch TV programs. Overall experience was surprisingly pleasant.
Carol O. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 21 maggio 2015
A short stay

Airport shuttle bus, easy to find food and walking distances to places
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08