oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 8247 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (8247)
Ordina per:
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Jamie R. Gruppi Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
best hotel in kowloon

great rooms, great staff and great location
9,3
Its our second time to stay in this hotel and overall its still an excellent stay. The staff are good, the rooms are big, clean and luxurious. I would come back again :)
Yeoh P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Best stay ever in HK

Comfort, Cleanliness and Spacious
9
Gerard L. Coppie Netherlands, 30 agosto 2014
Good value for money

Club lounge tea and snacks, close to MTR, cleanliness of room
8,3
This hotel is very good value for money and we would stay there again. We had a club class room and the high tea and dinner cocktails were excellent. Easy to get anywhere with MTR and train stations close but no noise from these.
Lai L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
Good lcoation

1) convenience from airport to hotel 2) shuttle bus 3) walking distance to shopping or food court
8,3
It was a great stay there thought it was only for one night There is a free shuttle bus to hotel after taking the airport express (took only 10mins to reach kowloon ) and from there , free shuttle bus to hotel another 10-15mins.. in all , less than half an hour.. great and lovely
Boon H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
Great stay @ Royal Plaza

The room size, services and staffs' attitude
9
Great, will definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.
Peter P. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 28 agosto 2014
Family hotel

size of room for couple and two small children
4,3
Very good, clean and sensible budget hotel for a family convenient to Mongkok East station
Laura L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 agosto 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.

Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
9,3
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C05