oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 10040 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (10040)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Fantastico

spa , cibo, design
9,7
Fantastico
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Jessica S. Gruppi Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Value for money

clean room, good staff services, location.
8,7
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Robert B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 1 maggio 2015
Royal plaza hotel

Comfort, relaxation and service
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Germaine N. Gruppi Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Convenient - mongkok +mongkok east, clean, service

convenience, clean and comfortable , good service
9,3
Prompt room service, comfortable, big beds, clean toilet, convenient
Jiaquan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 30 aprile 2015
I would love to come back again.

Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
9,3
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Jin Y. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 29 aprile 2015
Very Good!

Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
9,7
very good!
Mohammed T. Coppie India, 29 aprile 2015
Excellent stay!

rooms, attached shopping mall and the soothing aroma in the corridors
9,3
We had a wonderfull stay at the hotel. The location is quite central and it is very close to ladies market. Within 10 mins walk is the Prince Edward mtr station from where you can explore any part of Hong Kong. The shopping mall next door is very handy and it has a cinema as well for those who love it. Overall its worth every penny of the offer price we paid and we had a memorable stay there. Spcl mention to the concierge team who are very efficient and helpful. Will surely love to be back here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B08