Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 7113 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (7113)
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Pit L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Fabulous location, centrally located

Next to Mongkok East station, 5 minutes walk to Prince Edward station
9
Fantastic as the hotel is centrally located near Fa Yuen Street,leading to Ladies Street
Chaikrit M. Coppie Thailand, 13 aprile 2014
Worth with paid money

Location, clear and provided all necessary.
9,7
Great location with quiet room environment and new modern luxury room style I love it.
Huey Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
great

clean, luxurious lobby and nice perfume
8,3
everything is great
Peggy T. Gruppi Singapore, 11 aprile 2014
5 star hotel

friendly staff, near to shopping mall, near to mtr
8,7
the hotel is located at mong kok east mtr.. able to walk to mongkok whereby ladies market is nearby.
Ian O. Coppie Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
Luxurious hotel

room size, amenities, internet included
8
Royal Plaza was great. Really liked the king-sized bed, brilliant bathroom with tub and spacious room. The Nespresso machine and Philips iPhone dock were nice touches. Security was also good given they screen people at the elevator entrance and you need to use your key card to access the upper floors. Unfortunately, all our shopping targets were in the TST/Causeway Bay side so going there via MTR from the hotel usually took half an hour or more. Other than that, this is an excellent hotel.
Wei D. Coppie Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
very comfortable, clean and neat room.

spacious room, clean, comfortable.
9
for the price I paid for a 5 star stay, this is definately worth every single penny. the room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Thorek G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
beyond my expectation!

near to train station, near to a shopping mall & restaurants, bigger room
9,3
It was a great experience and i will recommend it to my family and friends. See you on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Margaret Z. Coppie United States of America, 11 aprile 2014
Terrific hotel - Excellent staff

The buffet meals...best I ever had
9,3
Clean, nice size room, great food choices.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06