Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 7142 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (7142)
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Evelyn K. Gruppi Singapore, 20 aprile 2014
Pretty hotel

Cleanliness, accessibility, bright
8,3
Overall of the hotel is good but the wifi is lousy. I am unable to connect my tablet, be it in my room or the lobby. I also tried using their computer but also unable to access the internet. The only consolation is successfully connecting my phone but it didn't last long too. This is definitely not a business hotel. I will have gone nuts if I was there for work.
Prilla K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 aprile 2014
Good 1 week stay for us family with 18 mths baby

Clean, newly renovated, near major shopping mal & street market
7,7
It was a good stay for 5 nights & 6 days, check in & check out process was fast, friendly staff, although it was not really as near city centre but there are many options and easy to access those places I.e: free hotel shuttle bus that will bring you to the TST arcade and from there the city fun begins or else the hotel just located above the Mongkok east MTR station also another easy way to get around HK. Overall it was good, don't mind to comeback and stay again in here.
Carlo M. Coppie Australia, 18 aprile 2014
Awesome, best hotel we have stayed in.

Great location, customer service & hotel appearance.
10
Our experience was all good , we will be back in the future and I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly, helpful, pleasant , informative and always there to ensure everything was all good.
Cheok K. Coppie Macau, 18 aprile 2014
clean room and comfortable

clean and near the shopping mall and also near the train station n MTR station
7
staff was really helpful, but when i came bk over 11pm,the attitude from the staff was really bad while she's asking my room no.
Rossaporn S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 18 aprile 2014
comfort , clean and value for money

comfortable, great for 3-4 people, cleanliness
9
I was staying here for three night with my parent and sister. The place is in Mongkok and nearby the department store. To restaurant and supermarket is real convenience.
Huey Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
great

clean, luxurious lobby and nice perfume
8,3
everything is great
Pit L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Fabulous location, centrally located

Next to Mongkok East station, 5 minutes walk to Prince Edward station
9
Fantastic as the hotel is centrally located near Fa Yuen Street,leading to Ladies Street
Chaikrit M. Coppie Thailand, 13 aprile 2014
Worth with paid money

Location, clear and provided all necessary.
9,7
Great location with quiet room environment and new modern luxury room style I love it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02