oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 9106 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (9106)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Fantastico

spa , cibo, design
9,7
Fantastico
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Vui H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2014
room is clean & comfortable.

its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
7,7
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.
Vimla P. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 16 dicembre 2014
Extended stop over from Bali to Johannesburg

Close to MRT, mall and the overall room and hotel quality
8
Friendly staff, comfortable and luxurious rooms. The hotel is a fair distance from Hong Kong island and the main city / tourist points but is easily accessible to these via the MRT. Need to improve the room service menu especially breakfast - limited and expensive. Overall the hotel is great value for money.
Lee D. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
Location n food availability

Staff, cleanliness n location
8
Been staying in this hotel for years now every time I am in Hong Kong. As usual, the stay was up to my expectation. Tis time, my room was upgraded to executive floor and so I m pleased overall.
Shi T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
Newly renovovated hotel in Mongkok

location, room furnishings and safety
8,3
my second stay at Royal Plaza. very convenient from airport express shuttle K5, right to the door step. going out was easy through the bridges linking the shopping mall to this bridge that links to Mongkok station. lots of food and shopping just around the hotel. safe as well as the hotel is right on top of a rather upscale mall.
Lim T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
Clean and Comfort

Clean, Comfort, Location
8
GOOD !!! Especially for family with young children. Big room. Big bed.
Scott R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 15 dicembre 2014
Short stay convenience

Location, facilities and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The staff were very helpful. It is centrally located to all transportation modes, access to the shopping mall for high end fashion and markets for the bargain hunters. My children felt safe and enjoyed the swimming pool. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01