oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 9178 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (9178)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Fantastico

spa , cibo, design
9,7
Fantastico
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Joanne P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2014
Family vacation

Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.
8,7
Rodolfo C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Big and comfortable rooms, good service, location
7,7
One thing that I really appreciate is the early check in request that was accomodated by your front desk. Because of my present heart condition I easily get tired and upon explaining this to cynthia thru email she emailed me a request for early check in form for me to fill up. And to my surprise whrn i reached the hotel at around 9 am my room was already ready. Thank you
Ong J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff & spacious room
9,7
Great vacation. Hotel location is superb. Shopping centre and MTR is just next door. Easy accessible to airport by taking coach to Kowloon Station. Nice food located near hotel. Room is spacious & nicely renovated
Lau H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2014
didnt get the twin beds room i want. didnt know

location was great and service was fine.
6
Agoda didnt told me cant provide the twin beds room when i make the booking..if i know the hotel didnt hv twin beds room i won't stay there and pay that money to stay this hotel.pls reply....
Ng C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 dicembre 2014
I was shock to find the toilet smelly ..

Staff helpful, location , big
7
Toilet smelly , I always stay in royal when I am in hkg and even strongly recommend my Frenz to stay there when they were in hkg but this time I realiae the toilet I very smelly. House keeping , they call every day to ask if they can do the housekeeping as I put dnd sign, I told them 2 pm but last day they didn't call and the room was not clean as they claim the dnd sign was on.. This has been the fourth day .. Abit disappointing ..
Haw H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 dicembre 2014
Convenient Hotel

Locations, professional staff and security
9,3
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06