Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 9994 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (9994)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
Fantastico

spa , cibo, design
9,7
Fantastico
Vittorio I. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Marcus Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 aprile 2015
Convenient and clean

Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
9,3
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Pete B. Coppie Canada, 25 aprile 2015
nice stay

club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
7,7
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.
Tham B. Coppie Singapore, 24 aprile 2015
Location

The best 3 things about this hotel was, next to a shopping mall, outside of the shopping mall there is bus interchange and there is a bridge linked to mong kok.
6,7
Pretty much ok. Just that I didn't got the room like how it was showed in the pictures. No separate shower and bathtub, it was all built together. My biggest concern about a hotel was how the bathroom are. It was a tad disappointment for a 5star hotel. And the mtr mong kok east was not very convenient to go to those tourist places. Have to take a bus/walk out to red line.
Genevieve R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 aprile 2015
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service

(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
9
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.
Wing L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 aprile 2015
All facilities

I give 4.5 star hotel
8
Daniel B. Coppie Austria, 21 aprile 2015
Would book thist Hotel egain.

location, service, free Wifi
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A06