Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 699
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 7969 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (7969)
Ordina per:
Vittorio I. Gruppi Italy, 22 aprile 2014
Ottimo hotel, pulito e confortevole. Stanze grandi

Pulizia, confort, stanze grandi, zona centrale.
7,3
Ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale. Consiglio vivamente.
Genzino M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 ottobre 2010
cortesia nel servizio

buon ristorante. buona pulizia nelle camere
6,3
piacevole soggiorno ma un pò fuori dal centro della città
Suggerimento: suggerisco di trovare un hotel più centrale zona WAN CHAI.
Francesco R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 maggio 2010
grande hong kong

Servizio cortese ed efficente. rapporto qualità-prezzo eccezionale
8
io e mio figlio abbiamo passato solo una notte e un giorno al royal plaza hotel ma è stato sufficiente per capire l'ottima scelta che avevamo fatto. Servizio impeccabile, ambiente accogliente,lussuoso e sicuro. camera grande con una pulizia accurata e puntuale. buffet di alto livello che assolutamente vale il costo. Vicino alla Stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. Piscina piacevole e rilassante. Gymnasiun ben fornito di attrezzature all'avanguardia. Ci torneremo.
Suan C. Gruppi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Great services and super clean

Clean rooms.. Great services.. Location very good!
9,7
Great staffs.. Good choice! Location is very good too!
Pik H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
Convenient and next to shopping mall

Location, attentive staff and comfortable
8,3
Centrally located and just right next to KCR, MTR and shopping mall
Thomas T. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Great, Comfortable, Affordable.

Great, Comfortable, Affordable.
8,7
For the price, the hotel is astoundingly clean and comfortable. I would liken it to a 5 star hotel. Rooms arent tiny or spacious but sufficiently large especially in hongkong. Overall an extremely pleasant experience. Would definitely go back as it is close to Mongkok and for the great comfort. Gym, pool and sauna were terrific too.
Cindy H. Gruppi Singapore, 19 luglio 2014
Great hotel!

Accessibility, Location and Big rooms
9
This is my third time staying in this hotel, and the 2nd after their renovation, and I would definitely come back to this hotel when I visit Hong Kong again. Superbly accessible with a complimentary Airport Express Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station, and the hotel also provides a shuttle service. The hotel is also attached to Grand Century Plaza. The room is also a major attraction as it is big and comfortable.
Audrey C. Gruppi Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Convenient location. Big and modern rooms.

Location. Spacious rooms. Docking stations for phone and iPad.
6,7
Check,in was a nightmare. Arrived early but queued to check,in and had to fill out do many forms. Rooms not ready so we went for lunch. Had to queue once more just to collect room key. Both times wait was long! Room was nice and housekeeping staff was great...so different from reception. Concierge was pleasant too.
Agnes H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 luglio 2014
Enjoyable

helpful,courteous & close to shops
9,3
As it wax my daughters birthday holiday we were upgraded. This was a pleasant surprise1
Jocelyn S. Coppie Canada, 17 luglio 2014
fantastic!

size of rooms, cleaniness, location
9,3
great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong KongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C03