oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambini Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 3387 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3387)
Ordina per:
William T. Coppie Italy, 13 settembre 2011
Camere piccole senza colazione ne internet

non lo so
4,3
sono di una scorrettezza unica e ci hanno dato una camera con 2 letti invece di una camera matrimoniale e non c'e' stato verso di cambiarla. Sconsigliato
Ka H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 11 settembre 2014
good hoterl

location sence staff service
8
v good with the big beach for tourise
Henry C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Mak S. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Edsel P. Coppie Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 settembre 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 settembre 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 1 settembre 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C03