oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambini Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 3594 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3594)
Ordina per:
William T. Coppie Italy, 13 settembre 2011
Camere piccole senza colazione ne internet

non lo so
4,3
sono di una scorrettezza unica e ci hanno dato una camera con 2 letti invece di una camera matrimoniale e non c'e' stato verso di cambiarla. Sconsigliato
Olivia T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 14 dicembre 2014
The water tape of bathroom is installed improperly

Quiet, clean, lot of space in hallway
5
Yung H. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 dicembre 2014
The hotel is good

The view
8
Becky M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 dicembre 2014
Some disappointment

It was clean and comfortable. Desk staff friendly and efficient. Good and free Wi-Fi.
7
Disappointed in a few things. They advertised 'Airport Transfer' - I asked for this, but then was told had to contact hotel directly, then was told there wasn't any. One of the main reason I chose the hotel. Also the info in the room said the buffet breakfast was until 11. I arrived at 10:15 and was almost told I couldn't have it because it was closing at 10:30. They rushed and put food away and gave no leeway for people trying to finish the meal. Very little space in lobbies, etc. The terrace/garden/poolside, etc all were either closed or not worth being in. So no place to hang when they didn't allow a late check-out and I still had hours before needing to be back to the airport.
See W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
room are big enough, clean & staff performance not

clean, big room & comfortable
6,7
This hotel have too much China visitor book by the tour. Noisy & not quite up.
Patrick C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 8 dicembre 2014
Remote location, business standard hotel

Remote location, not many people in this location
5,3
Sin M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 dicembre 2014
Good value for money but remote location

Neat and tidy room, Good lightning and quick wifi
6
Would be better if the staff can take more initiative to help and be more friendly; the shuttle bus services shouldn't have charged; shuttle bus should cover more destinations; tourist-spots tickets should be available at reception desks
Wing M. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 dicembre 2014
Good

Good
7
Anna W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2014
Good

Big,4 stat,nice view
5,3
Good
Boyd G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2014
please provide hose for after toilet washing pipe.

Cleanliness, service quality and best view
7,7
My stay have been very memorable and wonderful. I wish i could have stay longer but due to the hotel price rate, i couldn't afford more days to stay. Really looking to stay there again in future.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02