oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Terrazzo Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochi Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambini Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 3322 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (3322)
Ordina per:
William T. Coppie Italy, 13 settembre 2011
Camere piccole senza colazione ne internet

non lo so
4,3
sono di una scorrettezza unica e ci hanno dato una camera con 2 letti invece di una camera matrimoniale e non c'e' stato verso di cambiarla. Sconsigliato
Wan K. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Hin Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
Value for money

Good view, near beach and cheap rent
5,7
Keith J. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 agosto 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Ching W. Coppie China, 29 agosto 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Angeline L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Coppie China, 26 agosto 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 22 agosto 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 20 agosto 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - HallRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - TerrazzoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochiRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A04