oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Hall Rydges Auckland Auckland - Reception Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Hall Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bagno Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bagno Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Dintorni Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/Panorama Rydges Auckland Auckland - Hall Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/Panorama Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 267
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 321 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (321)
Ordina per:
Andrea L. Coppie Italy, 1 ottobre 2012
Hotel buono, posizione ottima

Pulito, staff molto cordiale, posizione centrale
7,7
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, staff molto cordiale, posizione ottima. Consigliato.
Enrico P. Coppie Italy, 13 luglio 2012
Hotel Centrale in struttura moderna

Centrale, nuovo, vicino allo shopping e al noleggio auto AVIS
8,7
Bell'hotel, stanze molto grandi e staff accogliente. Il bar/ristorante è trendy e serve ottkmo cibo e cocktail. La vista sul porto non è eccezionale. Nel complesso una esperienza molto positiva.
Sarah V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 ottobre 2014
Amazing Hotel and Location

The location, the amenities, the service
10
Definately recommend staying at the Rydges Auckland. Staff were very friendly and constantly helping out with any questions I had. The room was very clean and spacious. The location is perfect and you can walk to most things. The casino and sky tower is not even a block away and the harbour is about a 10 min walk. The bus terminal for sight seeing tours and also a 5 min walk just behind the casino. Would definatly stay here again!
Jin H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 ottobre 2014
Nice place at a good price

Location, comfort and affordability
7,3
Nice stay. The location is good; near the centre of everything and close to the Sky City. Will definitely consider returning but will look out for nearby offers as well.
Simeon C. Coppie Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel!

Value for money, location, cleanliness
10
Very decent hotel to stay! Rooms are clean and modern, free wifi throughout hotel, location right smack in the city center next to the sky tower, breakfast is good with a wide variety of food available. Upon check in, the staff also offered a free membership that included a free drink at the bar, which is a plus.
Simeon C. Coppie Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
Very good hotel!

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
10
Great location, right next to Sky City. Breakfast is good with a wide range of food available. Highly recommended!
Ying T. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 ottobre 2014
nicely renovated room and close proximity to Skyci

the hotel room is nice and simple, staff are very friendly, and got to check in early
9,3
when we were approaching the hotel, i was slightly disappointed because the hotel seem to be located at a back street, and the lobby design is just so-so. I have chosen this hotel for our honeymoon while visiting Auckland because the photos from the website have impressed me. Despite the slight disappointment, we soon got overwhelmed by the nicely renovated room. The colour zone is white and grey, and everything looks simple yet clean. Perhaps the hotel is not located at a prominent area and with a vacant site nearby. It is just minutes away from Skycity where there are a few nice eatery. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Marc L. Coppie New Zealand, 28 settembre 2014
Thumbs up

Friendly staff, yummy breakfast, free drinks.
8,3
Anna T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
definitely coming back here, next time in auckland

location, clean & big room
8,3
Greg P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Small Improvements could really help

Location, Clean
6,3
While the rooms and hotel here are clean and comfortable, generally, there are a few areas that really need to improve. 1. Wifi basically is useless. It's free but that's no excuse, I was completely cut off from internet while I was in the room 2. Selection of TV channel is really bad. There apparently are more adult movie channels than just normal cable channels 3. Pushy in the mornings. Before I left at 1045am on my day of checkout, I had 2 calls from reception and 2 visits by the room service. Let us rest before we leave please. My first trip to auckland though so hard to compare.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - HallRydges Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - HallRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - BagnoRydges Auckland Auckland - BagnoRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - BarRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - DintorniRydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaRydges Auckland Auckland - HallRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4A03