Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Hall Rydges Auckland Auckland - Reception Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Hall Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bagno Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bagno Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bar Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Dintorni Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/Panorama Rydges Auckland Auckland - Hall Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/Panorama Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 267
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 304 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (304)
Andrea L. Coppie Italy, 1 ottobre 2012
Hotel buono, posizione ottima

Pulito, staff molto cordiale, posizione centrale
7,7
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, staff molto cordiale, posizione ottima. Consigliato.
Enrico P. Coppie Italy, 13 luglio 2012
Hotel Centrale in struttura moderna

Centrale, nuovo, vicino allo shopping e al noleggio auto AVIS
8,7
Bell'hotel, stanze molto grandi e staff accogliente. Il bar/ristorante è trendy e serve ottkmo cibo e cocktail. La vista sul porto non è eccezionale. Nel complesso una esperienza molto positiva.
Jenny L. Coppie Australia, 12 aprile 2014
convenient location

location, cleanliness, fast internet
7,7
Ross C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Fantastic location and good sized rooms

Location, room size, great breakfast
8,7
Excellent. No complaints.
John B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Very satisfying. High quality business hotel

Attentive staff. Quality restaurant. Comfortable, well appointed room.
10
A K. Coppie New Zealand, 8 marzo 2014
pleasant

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
We had a great time here and would come back and stay at a future date.
Emily Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2014
good not great

location, free wi-fi, fitness center
6,7
This is okay hotel with a good location. They do offer free wi-fi and the beds are comfortable but it is old and haphazardly cleaned. Our room was only half-cleaned on the first day we stayed there - they left a dirty mug next to the sink and didn't replace the washcloths or hand towel so we had none. A housekeeper also walked into the room one day without knocking while we were napping in the afternoon and never apologized. The fitness center is small and they don't really air condition it but it's pretty good if you're traveling. Probably pick another nearby hotel unless this one is the best for your budget.
Kirstyn M. Coppie Australia, 7 febbraio 2014
Couldn't have asked for more....

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Stay was fantastic, we arrived in Auckland at 7 am and assumed that we would be told that room would be ready Street 12pm (though I had called ahead to request early check on) but to our delight a room was ready for us straight away. We had breakfast (which was fantastic), had a sleep and then ventured into town. Hotel was just great and the staff could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend!
Peter K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 4 febbraio 2014
Good

Close to Casino, restaurant, shopping
6
Wendy M. Coppie Australia, 19 gennaio 2014
OK

Location, breakfast, good coffee
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - HallRydges Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - HallRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - BagnoRydges Auckland Auckland - BagnoRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - BarRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - DintorniRydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaRydges Auckland Auckland - HallRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04