oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Reception Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala da ballo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Palestra Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Reception Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 267
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 341 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (341)
Ordina per:
Andrea L. Coppie Italy, 1 ottobre 2012
Hotel buono, posizione ottima

Pulito, staff molto cordiale, posizione centrale
7,7
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, staff molto cordiale, posizione ottima. Consigliato.
Enrico P. Coppie Italy, 13 luglio 2012
Hotel Centrale in struttura moderna

Centrale, nuovo, vicino allo shopping e al noleggio auto AVIS
8,7
Bell'hotel, stanze molto grandi e staff accogliente. Il bar/ristorante è trendy e serve ottkmo cibo e cocktail. La vista sul porto non è eccezionale. Nel complesso una esperienza molto positiva.
Jan H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 gennaio 2015
Reasonable

Well kept rooms at convenient location
6,7
asked for high floor but didn't get it. We face the tower on 5th floor and can hear the street being cleaned and the room a little too bright from tower light even with the curtain drawn but acceptable. We got 12pm check out upon request but after 10 I kept getting door knocks by house keeping (didn't hang out No-disturb sign (couldn't find in my hang-over) but I thought they would know when room is ready for cleaning).
June G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2015
Stopover

Position, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Very enjoyable. A quick stopover on the way back to the UK.
Zhiping L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
location

location
8
Excellent
Dylan J. Coppie Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Great place to stay

1.Location 2. Good size rooms 3.Great Buffet breakfast
9,7
We stayed for two nights before Christmas. Location was fantastic. It was a very short distance to Queen St and the Harbour. It was one block from the Sky Tower. Staff were friendly and the Buffet was amazing. Hotel airconditing was not working when we were there but I'm sure that was a once off.
Natalie R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 dicembre 2014
Helpful staff

Staff, location, power points near the bed
8
Tony O. Coppie New Zealand, 14 dicembre 2014
The Rydges.Best value, best hotel.

Its location, efficent and friendly staff and great comfortable rooms.
10
We always choose to stay at the Rydges when we come to Auckland. We love its locality and we love the fact we don't have to go out to eat as the restuarant is top classs. Staff are very pleasant and efficient.
Stuart C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 9 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Food, Location,Price
10
Great
Theresa C. Coppie Singapore, 9 dicembre 2014
good choice

good location, room is modern, wifi is strong
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala da balloRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - PalestraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - BagnoRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07