Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala da ballo Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Palestra Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Rydges Auckland Auckland - Bagno Rydges Auckland Auckland - Camera Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Reception Rydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 267
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (358)
Ordina per:
Andrea L. Coppie Italy, 1 ottobre 2012
Hotel buono, posizione ottima

Pulito, staff molto cordiale, posizione centrale
7,7
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, staff molto cordiale, posizione ottima. Consigliato.
Enrico P. Coppie Italy, 13 luglio 2012
Hotel Centrale in struttura moderna

Centrale, nuovo, vicino allo shopping e al noleggio auto AVIS
8,7
Bell'hotel, stanze molto grandi e staff accogliente. Il bar/ristorante è trendy e serve ottkmo cibo e cocktail. La vista sul porto non è eccezionale. Nel complesso una esperienza molto positiva.
Dhilanthie C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 giugno 2015
Great Value for money

Convenience, Cleanliness, Great and personalised Customer Service
10
I have stayed at the Rydeges before. with recent changes to their restaurant, I think they are very close to a 5* Hotel. Staff at the reception already ahd my booking when the Concierge staff had already looked up my name from my baggage tag which was very impressive!
Niu S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2015
good

clean and convenient
9,3
Grant C. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 16 giugno 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location service and comfort
8,3
Comfortable
Kee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 4 giugno 2015
Best

Bed customer service
8
Jacqui L. Coppie New Zealand, 3 maggio 2015
Jacqui

Cleanliness. Extremely comfortable room. Amazing breakfast selection.
9,7
Highly recommended. Glad I decided to book there. Initially thought location would be too close to down town, but I was wrong. Thank you!
Panya T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 aprile 2015
Nice clean quiet hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
This is a very nice hotel just a little off main Queen St., short walk to Sky city. The room is very clean with every amenities you need. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is good, so quiet. This is my second time stay here, still like it.
Catherine J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Clean and convenient

Within walking distance to the harbour. Excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
9,3
I would stay here again and would also recommend it to other travelers.
Lois S. Coppie New Zealand, 4 aprile 2015
Night away

Service, room layout and cleanliness exceptional buffet breakfast
10
Beautiful

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala da balloRydges Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - PalestraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - RistoranteRydges Auckland Auckland - BagnoRydges Auckland Auckland - CameraRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - ReceptionRydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08