oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Entrata S.B Living Place Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Pianta del piano S.B Living Place Phuket - Ristorante S.B Living Place Phuket - Ristorante S.B Living Place Phuket - Ristorante
S.B Living Place Phuket - Centro benessere S.B Living Place Phuket - Palestra S.B Living Place Phuket - Palestra S.B Living Place Phuket - Strutture e servizi S.B Living Place Phuket - Strutture e servizi S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 149 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (149)
Ordina per:
Rudchapon S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 28 settembre 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Coppie China, 4 settembre 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Coppie Thailand, 29 giugno 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 maggio 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 aprile 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 aprile 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Coppie Brazil, 13 gennaio 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Coppie Sweden, 30 dicembre 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Coppie Myanmar, 30 dicembre 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Viaggiatori singoli Colombia, 8 novembre 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - EntrataS.B Living Place Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - Pianta del pianoS.B Living Place Phuket - RistoranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RistoranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RistoranteS.B Living Place Phuket - Centro benessereS.B Living Place Phuket - PalestraS.B Living Place Phuket - PalestraS.B Living Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziS.B Living Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02