oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Dintorni S.B Living Place Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Reception S.B Living Place Phuket - Hall S.B Living Place Phuket - Hall S.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Piscina S.B Living Place Phuket - Entrata S.B Living Place Phuket - Entrata S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera
S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Camera S.B Living Place Phuket - Bagno S.B Living Place Phuket - Divertimento e svago S.B Living Place Phuket - Palestra S.B Living Place Phuket - Palestra S.B Living Place Phuket - Sala conferenze S.B Living Place Phuket - Ristorante S.B Living Place Phuket - Ristorante S.B Living Place Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 81
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 135 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (135)
Daniel M. Coppie Brazil, 13 gennaio 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Coppie Sweden, 30 dicembre 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Coppie Myanmar, 30 dicembre 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Viaggiatori singoli Colombia, 8 novembre 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 agosto 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bangladesh, 19 agosto 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.
Andrew F. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 agosto 2013
Just an overnight stay

room size and clean
6,7
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
John T. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 agosto 2013
Great staff, lovely room.

Room, location & staff
8,7
Great place to stay, lovely reception & always freindly. Room had child friendly balcony. Good car parking which was undercover & had very helpful & efficient attendant. Being close to Phuket town made access easy. A special mention to Joy on reception who was helpful & nice. Great hotel to stay at. Book it!
Lie W. Coppie China, 14 luglio 2013
Not a good choose

No good place
4,3
Just used as temp living place, it is cheep and the equipment is very poor.
Ross D. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2013
Good As a stop over before getting a ferry

Amazing Gym
6,3
Great gym and facilities but poor Internet and bathrooms. Not particularly impressive rooms could do with a refurb.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - DintorniS.B Living Place Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - ReceptionS.B Living Place Phuket - HallS.B Living Place Phuket - HallS.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - PiscinaS.B Living Place Phuket - EntrataS.B Living Place Phuket - EntrataS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - CameraS.B Living Place Phuket - BagnoS.B Living Place Phuket - Divertimento e svagoS.B Living Place Phuket - PalestraS.B Living Place Phuket - PalestraS.B Living Place Phuket - Sala conferenzeS.B Living Place Phuket - RistoranteS.B Living Place Phuket - RistoranteS.B Living Place Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A01