oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Reception Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bagno Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bagno Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 38 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (38)
Ordina per:
Mohd S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Coppie Israel, 26 aprile 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Famiglie con figli piccoli 30 marzo 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Famiglie con figli piccoli 30 marzo 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Viaggiatori singoli Estonia, 23 febbraio 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Viaggiatori singoli Estonia, 15 febbraio 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Suggerimento: Good price.
Mehran S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 9 febbraio 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 febbraio 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 febbraio 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 gennaio 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BagnoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BagnoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BagnoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - BagnoSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - CameraSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03