Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60281

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 322 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
5,9
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (322)
Ordina per:
Natarod G. Gruppi Thailand, 8 aprile 2016
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Segnala questa recensione
Handy C. Coppie Indonesia, 28 marzo 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Segnala questa recensione
Steven S. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 20 gennaio 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Ika P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 gennaio 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Endang R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 dicembre 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sri S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 dicembre 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Segnala questa recensione
Alfrino A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 dicembre 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Segnala questa recensione
Kriskuarto T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 dicembre 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Segnala questa recensione
Redi W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 dicembre 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
Segnala questa recensione
Agus H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 novembre 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5,7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Sahid Surabaya SurabajaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HallSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - PalestraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - BarSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Strutture e serviziSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaja - IngressoSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05