oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60281 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Reception Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Palestra Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 195

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 190 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
5,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,1
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (190)
Ammie N. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 16 gennaio 2014
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2014
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3,3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 9 gennaio 2014
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8,3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 novembre 2013
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 31 agosto 2013
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6,7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 luglio 2013
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...
Subagio S. Coppie Indonesia, 12 marzo 2013
nothing special

city view and near shopping mall
3,7
Nothing, bad hotel
Sri R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 febbraio 2013
Nice location in the center of the city

Good location, value for money, nice room design
6,3
Nice stay, the room is comfortable, but have to concern at bed clean.
Burhanuddin K. Coppie Singapore, 10 febbraio 2013
The hotel I will never reccomend to humans to stay

None
3,7
the hotel is overpriced for the facilities and service. the staff tried their best to make us feel comfortable but the interior of the hotel room looks like they have cleaned the linen, towels and beddings with sewerage water. my wife and i feel so uncomfortable when we stepped into the room that we wanted to cancel our stay there. the bedding pillows were grey with black stains. the mattress covers were worse and the comforter on the bed looks like it was walked over with shoes and were not washed for months. we went shopping for towels,for use in our shower as the towels provided by the hotel looks like dirty rags. we also bought some cloth to cover our beds and pillows as our body felt itchy when we lie on the bed. it is time that jetstar stop reccommending this hotel or i will not trust jetstar again.
Ramesh B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 febbraio 2013
Great location

Startegically located hotel by the Railway Station
7
Its a hotel but the rooms are well maintained. Its located by trhe Railway Station

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sahid Surabaya SurabajaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaja - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - PalestraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Pub/LoungeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02