Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60281 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Palestra Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Bar Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere
Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 195
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
5,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,3
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Song K. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Segnala questa recensione
Stefen M. Coppie Indonesia, 4 agosto 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 agosto 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 luglio 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Segnala questa recensione
Nani I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lim E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 luglio 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lim E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 luglio 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 10 luglio 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Enty S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 giugno 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 giugno 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sahid Surabaya SurabajaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HallSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - PalestraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - BarSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Strutture e serviziSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaja - IngressoSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04