oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60281 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Palestra Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Bar Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere
Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Sahid Surabaya Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 195
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,2

da 222 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
5,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,3
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (222)
Ordina per:
Felix B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 marzo 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Viaggiatori d'affari Pakistan, 9 marzo 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 marzo 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 marzo 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Coppie Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 settembre 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 giugno 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sahid Surabaya SurabajaSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - HallSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - PalestraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - BarSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Strutture e serviziSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenzeSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - CameraSahid Surabaya Surabaja - ReceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaja - IngressoSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteSahid Surabaya Surabaja - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C07