Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Vicino Lungofiume, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bagno Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bagno Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Camera Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Negozi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hall
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bagno Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Sala conferenze Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hall Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Strutture e servizi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Vicino Lungofiume Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (959)
Ordina per:
Eleonora M. Coppie Italy, 19 agosto 2012
Hotel molto bello

Eleganza, pulizia e posizione centrale
8,7
Hotel nuovo,molto elegante, situato in una posizione centrale. Il personale è molto cordiale,le stanze belle e curate. Presente anche una bella spa.
Luca C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 agosto 2012
hotel carino e confortevole

buon servizio
8,7
buono, posto molto carino...tutto ok zona ok, posto ok, cibo ok ..tutto ok...vale la pena stare in queto hotel. uica pecca e' la citta che non e' bella in se per se ma non vedo miglior hotel dove stare. hotel pulito, elegante e buon servizio.
Dario F. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
Molto bello e confortevole

gentilezza, colazione e spa
9,7
posizione perfetta sulle rive del fiume mekong. ottimo ristorante, ottimo servizio. gentilezza e professionalità per qualsiasi richiesta.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po caro ....
Barbara T. Coppie Italy, 26 luglio 2011
Ottimo Boutique Hotel

Posizione, cortesia e disponibilià dello staff, comfort stanza
9,3
Hotel molto piacevole, stanza spaziosa dotata di tutti i comfort. Possibilità di affitto biciclette, perfetto per girare a Vientiane. Buona colazione a buffett che comprende la possibilità di avere anche le uova o pancake preparati al momento. Posizione perfetta.
Tak L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 giugno 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 giugno 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Coppie Spain, 23 giugno 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 20 giugno 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 giugno 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 giugno 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BagnoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BagnoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - CameraSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - NegoziSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HallSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BagnoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Sala conferenzeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - HallSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Strutture e serviziSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Esterno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interno dell’HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - DintorniSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RistoranteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C03