Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 805 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 805 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

Konko O.
Ucraina
22 marzo 2016
Noisy if your room is near bathroom/toilet
Noisy if your room is near bathroom/toilet, no windows. Just place to sleep one night for small money

Joseph J.
Filippine
21 marzo 2016
pleasant and nice
Domestic Guesthouse had really great beds and sheets thatbmade our stay very comfortable. The accomodation was worth the price or even above its scale. Location was very convenient for guests traveling domestic flights via MNL. There is room for improvement for staff in terms of being accomodating and pleasant. overall, stay with Salem was very nice.

Sam H.
Regno Unito
17 marzo 2016
Perfect for airport layover
If you are taking another domestic flight it is perfectly situated within walking distance from the domestic terminal. 5 minutes away on foot. Very basic room with air con and shared bathroom. Lots of restaurants underneath to grab food. As I said, perfect for airport stop over. Wouldn't stay any longer than one night.

Lea S.
Stati Uniti
15 marzo 2016
Airport transfer spot only
Airport transfer, wifi, price
This place is unique. Its tucked in a gated airport compound secured from the outside neighborhood. There are restaurants and a mart in the compound and its walking distance from terminal D. The rooms are fine for 1 night only.

shakir N.
Malesia
15 marzo 2016
holiday
Its a good holiday in manila

Kristian B.
Filippine
13 marzo 2016
Great deal for travelling
Location, Staff, Room
good stay, recommend for short traveller

Noel R.
Filippine
05 marzo 2016
During my stay at Salem Domestic Guesthouse
near from airport, near from some other establishment and easy to find.
my stay is okay, but there is a time that the staff missed to do a wake up call when i request a wake up call and i lost my flight.

Petr J.
Repubblica Ceca
03 marzo 2016
Good for over night sleep
We chosen this accomondation due to our overnight stay becouse of connectig flight. It's best opinion, we thought. Surrounded by restaurants, foods, shops and also, the bars.All is under security and very, very close to Terminal 2 and 4.

Mindaugas G.
Lituania
01 marzo 2016
Near airport
near airport, near food, ok bed

Jaques N.
Filippine
29 febbraio 2016
Good for the money
Location, Price, room size
The stay was good and very easy to get around even if the traffic was too much.