oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrata Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrata Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bagno Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bagno Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bar Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Centro benessere Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrata Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Dintorni
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 464 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (464)
Ordina per:
Alessandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 dicembre 2012
ottimo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di manila.

razionale , pulito , cortesia personale
5
breve soggiorno in attesa di volo in coincidenza, rilassante in ambiente piccolo ma accogliente.
Giuseppe P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 dicembre 2012
Sistemazione molto basic.

Prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto
5,3
La sistemazione è molto basic, ma per passare qualche ora per dormire aspettando una coincidenza di volo è ok, visto prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto.. Nei pressi anche un market e alcuni locali dove mangiare e bere qualche birra ascoltando musica.
Fabio V. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2012
Ok tra un volo e l'altro

Vicinanza all'aereoporto, pulizia
6
Camere molto piccole, ma pulite. Il bagno condiviso non e' mai una soluzione comoda, ma porta ad un risparmio notevole e nel caso di questo albergo e' sempre molto pulito. A causa del bagno condiviso e per la posizione (non prorpio attraente) lo consiglio solo per una notte tra un volo e l'altro. Attenzione al costo dei taxi (sopratutto dall'albergo all'aereoporto): gli autisti, presenti all'interno del complesso nel quale si trova l'albergo, applicano dei prezzi cosi' alti da vanificare il risparmio ottenuto, percio' cercate di contrattare e/o chiedere a tassisti differenti.
Tani K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers

location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
8,7
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.
Chen L. Coppie China, 19 settembre 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Soon K. Coppie Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
I care about people

I help others to feel good
10
I keep changing and growing and evolving and learning
Angelo M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 settembre 2014
Convenient and clean

Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
9,3
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international
Noland O. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 16 settembre 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.

Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
7
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.
Siewsin L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 settembre 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4

Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
7
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning
Yoshihiko Y. Gruppi Japan, 8 settembre 2014
Not good

value, location, staff
7
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntrataSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntrataSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BagnoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BagnoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BarSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Centro benessereSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntrataSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BagnoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BagnoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntrataSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svagoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08