Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 806 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 806 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

Jason H. - Malta
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Jason H. - Malta
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

WenLin C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Ricardo J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Charlotte P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

REOTER E. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Erika V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Mia G. - Arabia Saudita
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

jeremie B. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Michael C. - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016