Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 803 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 803 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

WenLin C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Ricardo J. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Charlotte P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

REOTER E. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Erika V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Mia G. - Arabia Saudita
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

jeremie B. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Michael C. - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Connie G. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Kristine L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016