Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ingresso Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Dintorni Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svago Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (622)
Ordina per:
Alessandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 dicembre 2012
ottimo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di manila.

razionale , pulito , cortesia personale
5
breve soggiorno in attesa di volo in coincidenza, rilassante in ambiente piccolo ma accogliente.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 dicembre 2012
Sistemazione molto basic.

Prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto
5,3
La sistemazione è molto basic, ma per passare qualche ora per dormire aspettando una coincidenza di volo è ok, visto prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto.. Nei pressi anche un market e alcuni locali dove mangiare e bere qualche birra ascoltando musica.
Segnala questa recensione
Fabio V. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2012
Ok tra un volo e l'altro

Vicinanza all'aereoporto, pulizia
6
Camere molto piccole, ma pulite. Il bagno condiviso non e' mai una soluzione comoda, ma porta ad un risparmio notevole e nel caso di questo albergo e' sempre molto pulito. A causa del bagno condiviso e per la posizione (non prorpio attraente) lo consiglio solo per una notte tra un volo e l'altro. Attenzione al costo dei taxi (sopratutto dall'albergo all'aereoporto): gli autisti, presenti all'interno del complesso nel quale si trova l'albergo, applicano dei prezzi cosi' alti da vanificare il risparmio ottenuto, percio' cercate di contrattare e/o chiedere a tassisti differenti.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 agosto 2015
Best value for money

Location, choices of food available in the area, shops that are open 24 hours.
8,7
Comfortable, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Value for money. Will certainly stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Eric A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 agosto 2015
Value for Money

proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
7,7
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Segnala questa recensione
Nathan M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 agosto 2015
Good Location

Location,friendly stuff and good price!
8
Pleaantly good!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd N. Coppie Malaysia, 6 agosto 2015
Giid

Good
4,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Tan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 agosto 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8,3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Petri H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 6 luglio 2015
Great value at the airport

Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
8,3
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IngressoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svagoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03