oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ingresso Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Dintorni Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svago Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 557 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (557)
Ordina per:
Alessandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 dicembre 2012
ottimo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di manila.

razionale , pulito , cortesia personale
5
breve soggiorno in attesa di volo in coincidenza, rilassante in ambiente piccolo ma accogliente.
Giuseppe P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 dicembre 2012
Sistemazione molto basic.

Prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto
5,3
La sistemazione è molto basic, ma per passare qualche ora per dormire aspettando una coincidenza di volo è ok, visto prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto.. Nei pressi anche un market e alcuni locali dove mangiare e bere qualche birra ascoltando musica.
Fabio V. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2012
Ok tra un volo e l'altro

Vicinanza all'aereoporto, pulizia
6
Camere molto piccole, ma pulite. Il bagno condiviso non e' mai una soluzione comoda, ma porta ad un risparmio notevole e nel caso di questo albergo e' sempre molto pulito. A causa del bagno condiviso e per la posizione (non prorpio attraente) lo consiglio solo per una notte tra un volo e l'altro. Attenzione al costo dei taxi (sopratutto dall'albergo all'aereoporto): gli autisti, presenti all'interno del complesso nel quale si trova l'albergo, applicano dei prezzi cosi' alti da vanificare il risparmio ottenuto, percio' cercate di contrattare e/o chiedere a tassisti differenti.
Beverly B. Gruppi Philippines, 27 febbraio 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 febbraio 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. Coppie Canada, 23 febbraio 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Coppie South Africa, 20 febbraio 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Coppie Indonesia, 17 febbraio 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Cecilia A. Coppie United States of America, 17 febbraio 2015
Staff were very nice comfortable bed food was good

Staff, location and value of money
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were nice excellent food and location. I recommend this hotel to everyone very close to everything.
Chih Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 14 febbraio 2015
Not worth it
4,3
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IngressoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svagoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03