Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/Panorama Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attività Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Ingresso Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Dintorni Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svago Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (608)
Ordina per:
Alessandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 dicembre 2012
ottimo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto di manila.

razionale , pulito , cortesia personale
5
breve soggiorno in attesa di volo in coincidenza, rilassante in ambiente piccolo ma accogliente.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 dicembre 2012
Sistemazione molto basic.

Prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto
5,3
La sistemazione è molto basic, ma per passare qualche ora per dormire aspettando una coincidenza di volo è ok, visto prezzo e vicinanza all aereoporto.. Nei pressi anche un market e alcuni locali dove mangiare e bere qualche birra ascoltando musica.
Segnala questa recensione
Fabio V. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2012
Ok tra un volo e l'altro

Vicinanza all'aereoporto, pulizia
6
Camere molto piccole, ma pulite. Il bagno condiviso non e' mai una soluzione comoda, ma porta ad un risparmio notevole e nel caso di questo albergo e' sempre molto pulito. A causa del bagno condiviso e per la posizione (non prorpio attraente) lo consiglio solo per una notte tra un volo e l'altro. Attenzione al costo dei taxi (sopratutto dall'albergo all'aereoporto): gli autisti, presenti all'interno del complesso nel quale si trova l'albergo, applicano dei prezzi cosi' alti da vanificare il risparmio ottenuto, percio' cercate di contrattare e/o chiedere a tassisti differenti.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark C. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2015
Cheap and clean

Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
6,3
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Cecilia A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 luglio 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star

Value , staff performance and location
8,3
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Segnala questa recensione
Manpreet G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 23 giugno 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Segnala questa recensione
Melchor F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 giugno 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth R. Coppie United States of America, 1 giugno 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Segnala questa recensione
Vicente O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Mae T. Coppie Philippines, 14 maggio 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Vista/PanoramaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sport e attivitàSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - IngressoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - DintorniSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Esterno dell’HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Divertimento e svagoSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - CameraSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02