Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

San Francisco Hotel

Basak, Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (near Grand Mall), Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bagno San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bagno San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bagno San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Bagno San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Camera San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Reception
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Dintorni San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Entrata San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 55 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (55)
Joab N. Gruppi Singapore, 8 febbraio 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Gruppi Australia, 28 gennaio 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 19 gennaio 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 gennaio 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Viaggiatori singoli Luxembourg, 4 settembre 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 agosto 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.
Bochang K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 27 maggio 2013
Good Location

Good Location : )
6
Jin S. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 24 maggio 2013
not good

dirty, inconvenient, so fat from city
2
Melissa S. Coppie Australia, 10 maggio 2013
Nice and simple

Massive bed. Good place to quickly recharge, close to shopping centre
8
Quick stop to recharge before a flight out the next day. Has the basics you need for a nights rest.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BagnoSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BagnoSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BagnoSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - BagnoSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - CameraSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - DintorniSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - EntrataSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B05