Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 90 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (90)
Ordina per:
Fabio M. Coppie Italy, 18 gennaio 2016
Il peggior hotel di sempre

buona posizione, si trova vicino ad un centro commerciale
2,3
Pessimo soggiorno. Là camera è stata disponibile solo da mezzanotte. Per cui noi che siamo arrivati alle 18 per il check in abbiamo dovuto lasciare i bagagli in ufficio, cenare fuori è solo alle 24 siamo potuti entrare, pagando prezzo pieno. Non funziona ne l'acqua del lavabo né lo scarico del water. Una salvietta sola, che chiamarla salvietta è difficile, diciamo uno straccio. Me lo ricorderò per molto tempo questo hotel, il peggiore di sempre
Segnala questa recensione
Kimberly S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 gennaio 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Justin A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 aprile 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Segnala questa recensione
Corazon P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Segnala questa recensione
Madelien S. Coppie United States of America, 14 marzo 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Capt M. Coppie Philippines, 18 ottobre 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Segnala questa recensione
Arnold L. Coppie Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna S. Gruppi Finland, 26 maggio 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Segnala questa recensione
Lior T. Coppie Israel, 29 aprile 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Segnala questa recensione
Anne J. Coppie Switzerland, 10 marzo 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
San Francisco Hotel Isola MactanSan Francisco Hotel Isola Mactan - ReceptionSan Francisco Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziSan Francisco Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniSan Francisco Hotel Isola Mactan - IngressoSan Francisco Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniSan Francisco Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02