Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Camera San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Camera San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 11

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 196 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
5,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (196)
Chester G. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 gennaio 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 dicembre 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 settembre 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Coppie Philippines, 18 settembre 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 settembre 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 3 settembre 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Coppie Philippines, 30 agosto 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CameraSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CameraSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C03