oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Camera San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ristorante San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Camera San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 11

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 207 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
5,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (207)
Ordina per:
Alvin N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 giugno 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Coppie Australia, 1 maggio 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Coppie Philippines, 29 aprile 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 aprile 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Coppie Malaysia, 8 aprile 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 gennaio 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 dicembre 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 settembre 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CameraSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RistoranteSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - CameraSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C06