oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlino, Germania 10777 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Terrazzo Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Terrazzo Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Piscina Sana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Wilmersdorf Numero di camere: 208
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 68 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (68)
Ordina per:
Paolo D. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2012
hotel molto bello. Posizione abbastaza centrale

colazione, arredo, pulizia
8,7
il soggiorno nonostante sia stato breve, è stato piacevole. l'hotel è confortevole pulito ed è situato in una zona ben collegata con la metropolitana. berlino offre molto da vedere in particolar modo tanti musei.
Sugg. su attrazioni: la maggior parte dei musei e il campo di concentramento di Gedenkstätte sono chiusi il lunedì
Leyth A. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 15 giugno 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 28 aprile 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 27 aprile 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 26 aprile 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. Coppie Netherlands, 21 aprile 2014
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9,7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.
Hoi Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 16 gennaio 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Christina W. Coppie Singapore, 23 dicembre 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 3 dicembre 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. Coppie China, 15 ottobre 2013
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - EntrataSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Divertimento e svagoSana Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06