Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403 004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Palestra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Palestra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall
Posizione: Panaji Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 100 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (100)
Ordina per:
Luciano B. Coppie Italy, 14 novembre 2014
Da dimenticare

il letto, il cuscino e basta
4,7
Fortunatamente siamo stati poco in albergo, il minimo necessario. Ma ciò nonostante abbiamo constatato che le stanze e i bagni sono davvero SPORCHI (stanza MAI spolverata in 8 giorni di permanenza, il copri-wc macchiato da sembrare sempre sporco, muffa a volontà e poca acqua calda in bagno), l'unico computer disponibile per i clienti aveva un virus e quindi non utilizzabile. Per spedire delle cartoline in Italia, abbiamo chiesto più volte quale francobollo utilizzare - stiamo ancora aspettando la risposta. Ma questo non é solo il nostro parere, anche il gruppo che era con noi sono rimasti molto delusi dai servizi offerti da questa struttura.
Segnala questa recensione
Clyde D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 30 dicembre 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Segnala questa recensione
Karan G. Coppie India, 21 dicembre 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Segnala questa recensione
Arjun V. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 19 novembre 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Philippe F. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 19 novembre 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Segnala questa recensione
Valerie J. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 novembre 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Valerie J. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Tiwari A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 ottobre 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Segnala questa recensione
Ajay S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 ottobre 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 ottobre 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa NordSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PalestraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PalestraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HallSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01