oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403 004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Palestra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Palestra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall
Posizione: Panaji Numero di camere: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Ordina per:
Luciano B. Coppie Italy, 14 novembre 2014
Da dimenticare

il letto, il cuscino e basta
4,7
Fortunatamente siamo stati poco in albergo, il minimo necessario. Ma ciò nonostante abbiamo constatato che le stanze e i bagni sono davvero SPORCHI (stanza MAI spolverata in 8 giorni di permanenza, il copri-wc macchiato da sembrare sempre sporco, muffa a volontà e poca acqua calda in bagno), l'unico computer disponibile per i clienti aveva un virus e quindi non utilizzabile. Per spedire delle cartoline in Italia, abbiamo chiesto più volte quale francobollo utilizzare - stiamo ancora aspettando la risposta. Ma questo non é solo il nostro parere, anche il gruppo che era con noi sono rimasti molto delusi dai servizi offerti da questa struttura.
Sharat R. Coppie India, 10 novembre 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 25 ottobre 2014
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Lokesh P. Coppie United States of America, 12 luglio 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Coppie Sri Lanka, 30 aprile 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 18 aprile 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 16 marzo 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 9 dicembre 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2013
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brazil, 25 ottobre 2013
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa NordSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PalestraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PalestraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HallSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat, Goa Nord

AS-AGWEB-3A05