oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403 004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Ristorante Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Palestra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Palestra Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Camera Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall
Posizione: Panaji Numero di camere: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 78 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (78)
Ordina per:
Lokesh P. Coppie United States of America, 12 luglio 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Coppie Sri Lanka, 30 aprile 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 18 aprile 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 16 marzo 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 9 dicembre 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2013
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brazil, 25 ottobre 2013
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it
Thapanee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 24 ottobre 2013
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.
Thapanee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 ottobre 2013
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Just a short stay for business but it great and enjoyable
Alok P. Gruppi India, 16 ottobre 2013
pleasant

peaceful,beach & big rooms
8
Sandalwood resort is excellent place for someone looking for peaceful holidays away from nighlife and enjoy private beach.our bedroom suits was spacious,neat & clean. There was problem with aircon twice but house keeping staff fixed it promptly. They have their own private beach five minutes walk from hotel, i won't rate it as extraordinary as they shared with another resort next door still decent for sunbath or relaxing. F&b was good mostly indian meals they should add more international cuisines'in there menu.hotel is located at donapaula which is around 10km from panjim and 30 km from baga/anujuna beach you got rely on hired bikes or rental car (taxi charges very high) ,if you looking for night life this is not place for you,good for honeymooner's or family with children .except location no complaints ,the rates they are giving value of money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa NordSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RistoranteSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PalestraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PalestraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HallSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - CameraSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B01