oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Bagno Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Ristorante Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Piscina Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Sands Macao Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 289

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 264 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (264)
Ordina per:
Lilian K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 agosto 2014
Great hotel

design, comfortable, superb
10
I love staying in this hotel.. a real experience. Will love to stay here again. the food was great the room was nice. top!
Merril G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 aprile 2014
Location is good but poor facilities .

Location, Cleaniness and quiet
5,7
No free wifi. Overall: Normal
Chuan K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 aprile 2014
Fine stay. Internet need to pay is a minus point.

Clean. Casino. And near places where I like to go.
7,3
Ok.
Sze W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 aprile 2014
Value for money and so close to ferry pier

Location, low profile and quiet
7
It was fine!
Rykiel L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Enjoyable Luxury Room

Spacious, Clean and Luxurious
6,7
It was enjoyable. Felt like a King.
Hui Y. Coppie Malaysia, 20 marzo 2014
Spacious room

Great location
7,7
We really enjoyed my stay at Sands Macao Hotel. The room has spacious bathroom, bedroom and living room. Will definitely return
Ho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 28 febbraio 2014
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned

Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
8,3
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Albert T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
spacious room with lounge and big bathroom

huge room, great massage and shuttle bus services
9
the experience was good with spacious room and lounge
Sze W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 febbraio 2014
It was a ok suite for what I pay.

Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
6,3
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Lorenzo C. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 24 gennaio 2014
great rooms at competitive price

room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
9
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Sands Macao Hotel MacaoSands Macao Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSands Macao Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macao - BagnoSands Macao Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - RistoranteSands Macao Hotel Macao - PiscinaSands Macao Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoSands Macao Hotel Macao - Centro benessereSands Macao Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05